29th February 2012, 02:07 PM
misramanjarir

How can I join Indian Navy after completing bachelors in Dental Surgery?

hello sir,i have completed my bachleors in Dental Surgery 2 yrs back. i do not have a NCC certificate . i have 1 yr working experience as a Dentist in an institution. i am interested in joining the indian army. please guide me with respect to the joining, and other information regarding working as a dentist in the indian army.

Regards
Dr Manjari Mishra

6th April 2012, 06:39 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I join Indian Navy after completing bachelors in Dental Surgery?

how can i joint Indian Navy after my B.Sc.IT degree
26th April 2012, 10:02 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I join Indian Navy after completing bachelors in Dental Surgery?

I am a PCB student, completed class XII last year with 55% aggregate. Am i eligible for joining Indian Naval Forces? if not, pleases tell me the eligibility.
Thank You.
(Adarsh Nair)
31st May 2012, 01:40 PM
Unregistered

I have completed my bds exam 2012 with 69% aggregate and willing to join indian naval forces.please tell me the procedure to apply
1st June 2012, 07:19 PM
rohitkumarramesh
Senior Member++++

Smile Re: How can I join Indian Navy after completing bachelors in Dental Surgery?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
how can i joint Indian Navy after my B.Sc.IT degree
After the completion of graduation you can join Indian Navy as an officer through combined defence service examination. The CDS examination is conducted by the UPSC twice in a year. This exam is conducted for the selection of candidate as an officer in Indian Army, Air force and Navy at graduation level. The eligibility required for the combined defence service examination is given below:

Education Qualification