21st August 2012, 05:43 PM
gome111

What is the fee structure of CS executive program? I am a student of reserve category

I am a student of Reserve category (SC/ST) please send me fee structure for CS Executive program.

23rd August 2012, 02:29 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the fee structure of CS executive program? I am a student of reserve category

Quote:
Originally Posted by gome111 View Post
I am a student of Reserve category (SC/ST) please send me fee structure for CS Executive program.
Candidates belonging to any category are not granted any relaxation in the fee structure of Company Secretary course. Therefore, no matter which category you belong to, in order to enroll for the Executive Program, you will have to pay the same amount prescribed by The Institute of Company Secretaries of India for candidates belonging to any category.

The fee structure of Executive Program of Company Secretary course is as follows:

Registration Fee: Rs.1500
Foundation Examination Exemption Fee: Rs.500
Postal Tuition Fee for Executive Program: Rs.5000
  • Total = Rs.7000

Non-commerce graduates needs to pay en extra amount of Rs.750 along with the aforementioned fees as a charge for seeking exemption from passing the Foundation Programme Examination. There, total amount payable by non-commerce graduates in order to get admission in the Executive Program is Rs.7750.

For further information , refer to the official website of The Institute of Company Secretaries of India.
26th August 2012, 02:41 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the fee structure of CS executive program? I am a student of reserve category

recently, i have passed the cs foundation exams of june attempt in 2012 . please tell me the further procedure for cs executive programme regarding registration as a student in icsi institute , enrollment of form , coaching in the institute for the executive programme ?
26th August 2012, 07:28 PM
Unregistered

dear sir