18th October 2010, 05:50 PM
sujilanambiar

What are the jobs available after MSc in Physics?

hai i hav completed my masters degree in physics.i am in search for a job.pls help me what r jobs that r avaliable for msc holder

18th October 2010, 10:02 PM
rohi9t

Default Re: What are the jobs available after MSc in Physics?

you can join any computer and electronic company as in maintenance department
or go for teaching in school ,in colleges (after qualifying in NET exam)
you can also join any space reseach organization
19th October 2010, 03:58 PM
expart

after MSc in Physics you can give given below govt exam

1.railways.

2.NTPC.

3.ONGC.

4.BHEL.

5.DRDO.

6.IAS.

7.UPSC.

8.ISRO.

etc.

all the best.....
24th October 2010, 11:47 PM

Qualify GATE nd do Mtech for a better carreer
31st October 2010, 07:27 PM

you can apply many jobs in gvt sector.

some of them are given below

1.airport authority of india.

2.railway.

3.drdo.

4.bANK p.o.

5.IAS.

6.Indian army

7.BARC.

8.ISRO.

all the best...........
2nd November 2010, 08:58 AM

can you please tell more about job in airport authority of india?
3rd November 2010, 04:05 PM
megha ram singh

Thumbs up Re: What are the jobs available after MSc in Physics?

After M.Sc. in Physics you have varios options, after qualifying NET you will get a job as a lecturer in any college or there are many industries in which you can apply like Maruti Udhyog, TATA Motors, ONGC,ISRO, Tech Mahindra, etc. apart from this you can persue M.Tech. in Nuclear Science & Technology. take a right decision..all the best..
28th November 2010, 04:40 PM

i have done m sc in physics may i be a lecturure in govt colleges without net?
31st January 2011, 12:03 AM

hello sir/madam,..
i am final yr student presently persuing my mtech in power system nd p.e which r the jobs i can apply other then as lecture nd govt jobs like ies nd isro
5th February 2011, 11:26 AM
bhag

as a lecturer,and in industries
12th February 2011, 02:38 PM

I would like to know about the jobs available for MSc Physics holders in airport & railways?
5th March 2011, 07:56 PM

i have done m sc in physics with higher second class, I'am 30 years completed. may i be a lecturure in diplomo colleges without net?
15th March 2011, 03:50 PM

I m very close to complete my M.Sc. course in Physics(Specialization in Electronics). What type of
job I can get ?
31st March 2011, 08:56 PM

I want to know about how to get a high class job in Barc or Isro?
12th April 2011, 10:11 AM

i m very close to complete my M.Sc. course in Physics(Specialization in Electronics).
What type of job I can get ?
12th April 2011, 10:22 PM

i m very close to complete my M.Sc. in Physics(Specialization in Electronics).
What type of job I can get ?
14th April 2011, 03:02 PM
akkilala

hi dear
After M.Sc. in Physics you have varios options, after qualifying NET you will get a job as a lecturer in any college or there are many industries in which you can apply like Maruti Udhyog, TATA Motors, ONGC,ISRO, Tech Mahindra, etc. apart from this you can persue M.Tech. in Nuclear Science & Technology. take a right decision..all the best..
22nd April 2011, 12:59 PM

what's the procedure to get job in ONGC?
14th May 2011, 11:19 AM

iam doing 2nd sem msc physics. wnt to know about jobs other than teaching?
14th May 2011, 10:04 PM

what's the procedure to get job in NTPC?
27th May 2011, 03:01 PM

WHAT ARE THE JOB OPPORTUNITY AFTER MSC PHYSICS
1st June 2011, 10:21 PM

is it possible to be a lecturer in physics in govt college or university without having phd?
7th June 2011, 03:48 AM

What is approximate payscale for msc holders in astrophysics?
11th June 2011, 02:19 PM

i hv gotg 48.% marks in m.sc. physics.is there any job for me in c6mpny
15th June 2011, 02:29 PM

i have one more year to finish my msc in physics. can u tell me wat r my job oppurtunities in government n public sector.
15th June 2011, 03:01 PM

plz guide how to get job in Maruti Udhyog, TATA Motors, Tech Mahindra, etc. ?
25th June 2011, 10:43 PM

I have got C grade in MSc Physics (specialization in nanotechnology ). But I am not interested in teaching jobs. so please guide me if jobs available in company. Which kind of post i have to apply for compony.
28th June 2011, 12:39 AM
raisahab

you can apply many jobs in gvt sector.

some of them are given below

1.airport authority of india.

2.railway.

3.drdo.

4.bANK p.o.

5.IAS.

6.Indian army

7.BARC.

8.ISRO.

28th June 2011, 12:39 PM

i want to do integrated msc
what are the jobs after completing the course and how they will be and what may be the salary
5th July 2011, 09:29 PM

hi finished my m.sc., physics degree. i want to do ph.d in physics. could you tell me the rules
9th July 2011, 07:44 PM

I am doing msc physics ..... I want do job in ongc tel me about the jobs in ongc and procedure
14th July 2011, 03:18 PM

sir i am a bsc student with subject physics mathematics and chemistry sir which is good subject for me for msc
15th July 2011, 07:56 AM

i want to do m.sc. physics
i have 54% marks in graduation. tell me about the jobs in ongc, ntpc, drod, barc, bhel and electronic companies.
15th July 2011, 08:29 AM

i want to do m.sc. physics
i have 54% marks in graduation. tell me about the jobs in ongc, ntpc bhel and all electronic comnies.
22nd July 2011, 05:16 PM

please tell me physics related jobs
11th August 2011, 01:27 PM

what are the jobs given after completion of m.sc physics?
12th August 2011, 08:55 PM

dera sir, what are the scope after msc physics(specialization in non conventional energy)?? is there is any problem in getting into electronic sector..electronics is there in our syllubus..
18th August 2011, 11:05 PM

i completed my msc physics with optoelectronics(fiber optics) in 2007 let me know the which job suitable for me except teaching field.
2nd September 2011, 05:15 PM

I'm belongs to ST. I want govt. job in Meghalaya after completing my M.Sc in Physics. Could it be possible?
3rd September 2011, 03:37 PM
Massmurugan

hi dear
After M.Sc. in Physics you have wide options
you can get a job as a lecturer in any college after qualifying NET
or there are many industries in which you can apply like Maruti Udhyog,
TATA Motors,
ONGC,
ISRO,
Tech Mahindra,
railways.
NTPC.
ONGC.
BHEL.
DRDO.
IAS.etc
UPSC.
ISRO.etc.
11th September 2011, 04:54 PM

tell me the procudure of recuirtment of fiitjee send me plz [email protected]
20th September 2011, 09:02 PM

hello,,

i completed my msc physics with electronics in 2008 let me know the which job in embedded field?????
6th October 2011, 08:56 PM

ye bataoo.....ki ongc mai...bhel mai...ntpc...mai msc physics k bad kaise apply kru???
11th October 2011, 03:06 PM

what r the job available in after m.sc physics.
1st November 2011, 04:50 PM

I have completed my M.Sc In Physics with Electronics specialization. don't like teaching. is there something else for me.......
28th November 2011, 04:54 PM

how can i get a job in airport after completing my msc physics
4th December 2011, 09:29 AM

i have finished M.sc., physics i need a job in other state kindly help me.
21st December 2011, 05:01 PM
shubhambiswas

1.railways.

2.NTPC.

3.ONGC.

4.BHEL.

5.DRDO.

6.IAS.

and many more are there
21st December 2011, 05:02 PM
shubhambiswas

1.railways.

2.NTPC.

3.ONGC.

4.BHEL.

5.DRDO.

6.IAS.

and many more are there
4th January 2012, 02:24 PM

i have completed m.sc physics as well as quality control certification courses aws-cwi,cswip 3.1 and i have 8 years experience in oil and gas can you guide me how can i get the job in india in the same field?