7th May 2015, 12:22 AM
Unregistered

What is the minimum eligibility criteria asked for joining as fighter pilot in Indian Air Force?

Hello Sir/Mam,

I am amit podia of age 19.my height is 165 cm but leg length is 95 cm.I want to know can I join Indian air force as a fighter pilot.? Am I eligible to join? What would be the minimum criteria they will look for? Can someone answer me? Please reply me..

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become a fighter pilot in India Air Force?
  2. How can I become a fighter pilot in Indian Air Force? I am a class 10th student
  3. What are the requirements of becoming a fighter pilot? How can I become one?
  4. Can I become a fighter pilot through NDA?
  5. How can I become a fighter pilot after 12th through NDA?
  6. Can a girl become a fighter pilot in IAF? What is the procedure to apply for it?
  7. How to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  8. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to be a fighter pilot after passing 9th in computer science subject? What is the procedure to become fighter pilot in Pak Air Force? What are the rules and fees?
  10. Can I become a fighter pilot in IAF through NDA after class 12th
  11. Passed 12th MCVC in Electrical Technology : Can I join Indian Air Force as a Fighter Pilot?
  12. Is there any IAF open recruitment rally in North-East Circle? Where is the exact place?
  13. What are the requirements to join Indian Air Force as a fighter pilot? I have obtained 89.4% marks in 10th class
  14. When will the IAF exam be held this year? Can I apply for EKT exam? What is the exam date?
  15. Required Qualification to become a Pilot in Indian Air Force?
  16. Eligibility criteria to join Air-force as a Pilot? Is there any reservation provided to defense personal entrants in Air Force?