8th October 2012, 12:55 AM
amesha rani

What is the percentage required for MBBS seat? My initial percentage of 10th and 12th is 45.7 out of 50%

may i know what prcentage require for mbbs seat if i want to get it by self finanace.....
my initial % of 10th nd 12th is 45.7 out of 50%...
and my test % is 23%....
plx give me ans quick..

1. Which are the subjects important in science? Percentage required in 12th to get a seat in IITs? Will I get a seat after scoring 70%?
  2. Required percentage of marks in 10th and 12th class to join MBBS course?
  3. Percentage required in 12th board exam to get a seat in medical college of Gujarat?
  4. How much percentage is required in 12th to get a seat in top engineering colleges with CSE stream?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to study MBBS in Australia? -- [New]
  6. Percentage required in 10th, 11th and 12th to become an MBBS doctor? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Minimum percentage required to get medical seat in 12th boards?
  8. Is there any NIT college available where 12th percentage doesn't required for NIMCET qualified student?
  9. How much percentage is needed in class 12 to get MBBS/BDS seat?
  10. What to do after scoring less percentage in 10th and 12th?
  11. Required percentage in 10th and 12th class to become IAS Officer?
  12. Whether IT Industries requires sufficient percentage in 10th and 12th for job recruitment?
  13. What is the percentage required in 12th in NEET for MBBS
  14. How can I get a good job after completing MBA with good marks? I've got 67% in 10th, 78% in 12th and 56% marks in B.Com undergraduate
  15. What percentage is required in 12th to join MBBS abroad?
  16. Minimum percentage required in 12th to appear for IIT? Do they consider overall percentage of 6 subjects or only PCM percentage?
  17. How much percentage is required to take admission in MBBS government college in India
  18. Required Percentage of marks to join MBBS in Government College in Gujarat?
29th March 2013, 11:50 AM

Default Re: What is the percentage required for MBBS seat? My initial percentage of 10th and 12th is 45.7 out of 50%

what should i do to become a doctor in army/? pls suggest me..
29th May 2013, 07:32 PM

Default Re: What is the percentage required for MBBS seat? My initial percentage of 10th and 12th is 45.7 out of 50%

What is the minimum percentage require for medical exam
24th January 2014, 04:21 PM

i want to get adission in duhs plz tell me how much % is required for mbbs i n dow ????
28th February 2014, 10:46 AM

may i know what prcentage require for mbbs seat if i want to get it by self finanace.....
my initial % of 10th nd 12th is 45.7 out of 50%...
and my test % is 39.5%....
plx give me ans quick..
2nd May 2014, 08:37 PM

what mark should i get in 12th cbse to study mbbs cours?[ without paying money for admitions]
9th September 2014, 08:46 PM

Sir/maam i have got 60% in class 10th can I got pcmb in class 12th
Plz reply quickly
27th October 2014, 04:15 PM

how much percentage is required for medical student in cambridge board exams, O-Level and A-Level?
24th December 2014, 06:51 PM

I AM IN CLASS X I WANT TO BECOME A DOCTOR AFTER COMPLETING CLASS X WERE SHOULD I TALK ADMITION
13th May 2015, 09:10 AM

Exclamation Re: What is the percentage required for MBBS seat? My initial percentage of 10th and 12th is 45.7 out of 50%

what mark should i get in 12th cbse to study mbbs cours?[ without paying money for admitions]
you are supposed to get atleast 98% to 99%
because doctor is not such a easy thing to get seat
so better study well if you dont want to pay!!!
4th June 2015, 08:31 AM

I got 46% in tbse board exam .Can I get admission in science
13th September 2019, 12:51 PM

Sir mark 12th me 58 percentage of hai kya me mbb S kar Sahara