24th April 2012, 12:50 AM

What is the procedure for admission into Polytechnic?

Polotechnic Ke liye admisson ki kya parkriya hai?..please tell me what is the procedure

1. Is it possible to become an Architect through Polytechnic course for 10th student? Procedure to get admission?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Polytechnic course if secured 60% aggregate in 10th standard?
  3. When does the Polytechnic admission start in Delhi? Procedure to do that?
  4. Procedure to take admission from polytechnic to B.Tech?
  5. Details about admission procedure for WB Polytechnic College? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. When the admission of diploma in Mechanical Engineering will be started in PUSA Polytechnic college, Delhi? Procedure to get admission?
  7. Admission procedure to study Polytechnic Diploma course in any Government college of Maharashtra?
  8. What is the procedure which I need to follow to get the admission for polytechnic diploma in Gwalior?
  9. Procedure to get admission in Jharkhand government polytechnic college after passing with 87%
  10. How to do Polytechnic? What is the procedure for admission?
  11. Procedure to get admission after Polytechnic in Mechanical? Can I get direct admission after Polytechnic? Should I give any entrance exams?
  12. Is Postal Recruitment going to be held in AP or any state?
  13. Procedure to take admission in NIT college?
  14. Procedure to get admission in Polytechnic colleges with 42118 rank? -- [New]
  15. What is the eligibility criteria of engineering admissions in SGSITS Indore after polytechnic?
  16. How to get admission in government polytechnic college Vennikkulam? What is the procedure?
  17. Admission procedure in MLT in Meera Bai polytechnic college in Delhi?
  18. Procedure for admission in Polytechnic Colleges in Bihar/Jharkhand? What is the fee structure?
24th April 2012, 10:40 AM
vinayaga2012

Default Re: What is the procedure for admission into Polytechnic?

Polotechnic Ke liye admisson ki kya parkriya hai?..please tell me what is the procedure

Admission Procedure

1. your 10th Mark is Compulsory with Passed Certificate

2.Go to Good Polytechnic Colleges

3.Submit your Mark Suppose if your Percentage is 85 % above .immediately

they will admit you

4.OR Less than 70% They will ask some Donation .its depends on the college

5.Finally Choose Your DEPARTMENT LIKE...... ECE ,I.T ,CSE ,MECHANICAL OR AUTOMOBILE

THANKS
VIN
24th April 2012, 04:45 PM
sirimulla srikanth

Who wants to join in polytechnic that candidate should complete 10th class.

The some of polytechnic colleges in india:

1.Andhra mahila sabha arts & science college for women,hyderabad (A.P)
2.kasturba gandhi college for women,secunderabad(A.P)
3.shaheed udham singh polytechnic college ,tangori.
4.baldwin polytechnic,bangalore.
24th April 2012, 06:00 PM
josh98

Procedure of the polytechnic:

the candidate should be passed 10th class.

Then you can join the good college.

Your percentag good the college joined you immediately.

Your percentage below 70 you paid the donation.

Some of the polytechnic colleges :

1.Andhra mahila sabha
arts & science college
for women,hyderabad
(A.P)

2.kasturba gandhi
college for
women,secunderabad
(A.P)

3.shaheed udham singh
polytechnic
college ,tangori.

4.baldwin
polytechnic,bangalore.

2nd May 2012, 07:02 PM

How can i enter into polytechnic throug brigde coarse
11th May 2012, 08:00 PM

How can i take an admn in interior design in meerabai polytechnic in delhi...??
14th June 2012, 12:11 PM

How to get afmission in polytechnic collages?
4th May 2013, 08:27 AM

applying date of bhagalpur poltechnic college 2013 session
27th October 2013, 06:18 PM

I want to take admission in polytechnic computer or electronics and communiction engineering my age is 37 years and i am 10th pass in 1991 with 60% marks what is the procedure to take addmission in govt. polytechnic colleges in hyderabad.. your guideline would be highly appreciated... thanks
3rd April 2015, 12:56 AM

I want to take admission in polytechnic computer. I did passed with 9.0 marks in 2013-2014 in the year.now l want to admision in polytechnic . How?
28th December 2016, 10:48 AM

I want to become an ethical hacker. What procedure and steps and field should i follow to become this in polytechnique course. I am passed out 10 rescently
30th July 2017, 01:21 PM

What is the procedure to admission in polytechnic? What documents we need ?