10th June 2011, 12:20 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to get admission in Tamilnadu government college? I have studied in USA and passed the necessary exams with high rank

My grand daughter is an NRI and has studied in USA and passed the necessary exams in high rank. What is the procedure for getting admission in Tamil nadu gavernment medical colleges.

-Alaudin-

Related Questions:
  1. Admission in government college for a candidate who has secured 10323 General rank and 538 SC rank in RPET?
  2. Procedure for admission in MS at USA? Colleges in USA and total expenditure? Which exam to give?
  3. How to get admission in Tamilnadu engineering college
  4. Admission in government colleges in Tamilnadu after scoring a cutoff of 197.75?
  5. How to do B.Tech degree from MIT University USA? I am a class 12th passed student
  6. Scope for BDs student in USA? Procedure for further studies in USA? Fee structure of the same? Which all exams to answer?
  7. Will I get admission in Tamilnadu government dental college after scoring 175 cutoff in medical counseling? What is the minimum cutoff to get admission in Tamilnadu government college? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure to get admission in Jharkhand government polytechnic college after passing with 87%
  9. Eligibility to study M.Sc(Biotechnology) in USA? Entrance exams to be appear?
  10. Can I get admission in government college after passing CET with a high score?
  11. Are management seats available this year in Orissa?
  12. Can I get a government college in Tamilnadu after scoring 33.357 TANCET score?
  13. College name with state, fees and procedure for admission in MBBS?
  14. How to apply for studying MS in Massachusetts Institute of Technology? -- [New]
  15. Procedure to get in government college of Tamilnadu after scoring 40 marks in TANCET?
  16. How can I get government college in Tamilnadu? My TANCET score is 33.781