19th January 2012, 10:38 PM
anita bhowmik

What are the requirements to give the NASA entrance exam?

Recquirement for giving NASA entrance exam ???/ please tell me the requirements for it

20th January 2012, 02:59 PM
adithyaparavastu

Default Re: What are the requirements to give the NASA entrance exam?

ELIGIBILITY
--Must be a U.S. citizen.
--Must be enrolled full-time at an accredited university in the U.S. or U.S. Territory.
--Must be a rising sophomore or junior.
--Must have earned and must maintain a minimum cumulative 3.0 GPA on a 4.0 scale.
--Must be pursuing a degree in science, technology, engineering or mathematics.
20th January 2012, 04:14 PM
Oracle 9

NASA takes specialists from different disciplines
like in
mathematics
engineering
computer science
etc

candidate needs to be specialise at master's level
and
then do a PHD
and
at least three years of related field experience.

NASA also has a career intern programme to recruit and attract exceptional individuals in to a variety of entry level occupations

participants in the this 2 years programme gain valuable on the job experience as well as formal classroom training.

for further detail you can visit

website of NASA for jobs - www.nasajobs.nasa.gov
3rd April 2012, 11:39 PM

sir i am in B.TECH !st year and i want to giv nasa online exam and join nasa job,.

11th April 2012, 11:20 PM

hello sir i am now in last year of B.E so can i applicable for nasa examination
13th April 2012, 06:03 PM

I am in last year of BE AUTOMOBILE.How can i join NASA?
19th May 2012, 05:13 PM

deare sir i am pursuing a DMLT i am join a nasa so give me gide .i am study in b.sc. microbiology
8th July 2012, 12:05 PM

I am in final year of mca . I want to join nasa and do job what i have to do..Plz any one help me....and in bca my over all % is 80.89898989
15th July 2012, 07:10 PM

Hello, I am a high school student in India. Are there any entrance exams for education at NASA after grade 10 2?? If it is there, then which is it??? I am very much eager for the answer!!!!
20th July 2012, 11:01 AM

I am in 1st of BE , so when can i give nasa exam?
Please reply me.

26th July 2012, 11:23 PM

my child of 7th std of maharashtra board semi english medium. he is very sharp in mathematics. what are the requirements for the nasa exams for indian students
27th July 2012, 10:14 PM

Smile Re: What are the requirements to give the NASA entrance exam?

Originally Posted by anita bhowmik View Post
Recquirement for giving NASA entrance exam ???/ please tell me the requirements for it
i want to give the test for NASA
28th July 2012, 01:17 AM
vidh

Exclamation Re: What are the requirements to give the NASA entrance exam?

NASA takes specialists from different disciplines
like in
mathematics
engineering
computer science
etc

candidate needs to be specialise at master's level
and
then do a PHD
and
at least three years of related field experience.

NASA also has a career intern programme to recruit and attract exceptional individuals in to a variety of entry level occupations

participants in the this 2 years programme gain valuable on the job experience as well as formal classroom training.

for further detail you can visit

website of NASA for jobs - www.nasajobs.nasa.gov

vidh
8th September 2012, 07:38 AM

How can i join nasa?
I am B.Sc.3rd year(mathematics) student.
11th December 2012, 12:25 PM

I am in 3rd sem civil engineering. I want to know about nasa exam.where? When? And How?
And what is the requirements to give this exam

30th January 2013, 08:22 AM

I am in 8th class. Is there any exam in NASA
10th February 2013, 11:46 AM

Hai sir am doing a aeronautical enggineering.i want to become an scientist ,how do i enter the NASA exam
26th March 2013, 02:32 AM

I am 6th sem student of ECE And my final year subject is satellite communication and radar and i want 2 join nasa so 4 that tell me the process.
26th March 2013, 10:27 AM
No 1

Hi....
Friends,

NASA Eligibility Criteria like ::
===================

*** The candidates must be citizen of Indian

*** The candidates must be complete full time at an accredited in the US

*** You must maintain a minimum cumulative 3.0 GPA on a 4.0 Scale.

*** You must be degree in ,

Science

Mathematics

Engineering

Computer Science.

All the best...........................
9th April 2013, 11:35 AM

I am in physics honours 3. i want to join NASA plese tell am i elligible ?
contact me at [email protected]
17th June 2013, 06:16 PM

What is the url for entrance exam of NASA/ISRO 2013-2014?
17th June 2013, 06:40 PM
Nexxis

Hello Dear
Forj oining NASA or ISRO you have to pursue B.Tech Mechanical/Electrical/Computer Engineering from a reputated institute like IIT's,NIT's or DTU etc. After completion of B.Tech you have to appear for the recruitment Test conducted by NASA or ISRO for the post of Scientists or Engineers.After clearing the written exam you have to appear for the interview for the final selection.All the best......
12th July 2013, 05:20 PM

DEAR SIR
I AM IN 12th SCIENCE(MATHS) INDIA, AND I WONT TO GIVE THE NASA ONLINE EXAM.
SO I GIVE THE NASA ONLINE EXAM?
16th September 2013, 07:05 PM

i am doctrate in chemistry. working as lecturer in college.can i appear in ur any enterance?
21st September 2013, 11:59 PM

sir i am studying in aeronautical for final year so any entrance exam will be coming please tell and send in my e mail id is [email protected] contact no:9790194489
23rd September 2013, 06:00 PM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

NASA stands for National Aeronautics and Space Administration

You must have completed
the requirements for a Ph.D. or an equivalent doctorate degree before beginning the fellowship.

You have also write the IITJEE and join in any prestigious IIT institute

You have also write other engineering entrance exam and join aerospace engineering or aeronautical engineering.

You must have U.S. citizenship.

NPP Fellows are eligible for another award five years after the end of the previous appointment.

The NASA Postdoctoral Program consists of two components

1. NASA Postdoctoral Research Program

2. NASA Postdoctoral Management Program.

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3rd November 2013, 09:29 PM

I remember !! October sky movie still now that guys he living in USA ? Email id. [email protected]
5th May 2014, 11:52 PM

what is the procedure for a 12th science student to give the NASA entrance exam? and if a student is from INDIA.... can student give this test????
EMAIL ID: [email protected]
4th July 2014, 12:08 AM

Hello sir
I am a science student in class 11 in kendriya vidyalaya I am very much interested in physics and math so after 12 or in 11 how can I apply for NASA .... ?? What should I do ???

24th September 2014, 09:42 PM

i would like to join nasa and i am student of 8th and studying in a school. what is the admission fee for admission and course in nasa institute for science and tecnology
2nd December 2014, 05:25 PM

After complet12 I am join b pharmacy then in the b pharmax
Cry can I give the exam of NASA
11th December 2015, 06:12 PM

I am a student who is now in 10th std. I am very interested to join NASA or ISRO. How can I get a job by passing any
exam or competition.
20th March 2016, 02:24 PM

Sir I am from India I eager to write NASA entrance exam for junior I am studying 8th standard so how to I join ??
9th April 2016, 12:15 PM

I gave the 10th std exam now I want to know that the to join the nasa what type of education I want to take ?
26th November 2016, 11:57 AM

Sir i am B. Tech mechanical engg. 3rd year
I am take the interst reserch new technology
I want to the NASA job
NAME -RAJEEV KUMAR
QUALITY-MEXHANICAL ENGG.
AGE -19
Mob no. 9917226798
Email.id [email protected]
Plz replay sir
18th December 2016, 01:37 PM

Sir I want to take admission in class 8 in NASA .Sir I m very interested in astronomy and I want to be an astronaut. So please guide me that how can I take admission in NASA.Thank you sir.
28th February 2017, 12:09 AM

I want to become scientist in nasa what subject should I choose for completing my schooling ?
I want to visit also nasa what should I do for that
8th April 2017, 06:21 PM

Dear sir, I am a student of 8th in DPS and I am very sharp in physics and have done excellent in Olympiads.
Is there any entrance exam for me?
29th March 2018, 06:18 PM

Dear sir, Sir i am B.E Electrical engineering 2nd year
I am take the interst reserch new technology
I want to the NASA job
NAME -Humbe Rajendra
QUALITY-ELECTRICAL ENGG.
Mob no. 9673002945/9527334159
Email.id [email protected]
Plz replay sir