27th July 2012, 10:27 PM
Unregistered

How to give the online entrance exam of NASA?

how to give onilne entrance exam ? of NASA..please tell me

12th April 2013, 07:21 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to give the online entrance exam of NASA?

i am archita parmar i am in class 6th i want to give some exam online and visit nasa university what can i do?
28th June 2013, 10:18 PM
Unregistered

I AM IN 10 STANDARD AND I WANT TO GO TO NASA IN FUTURE AS AN ASTRONAUT. SO WHAT SHOULD I DO AFTER 12?
25th July 2013, 02:15 PM
Unregistered

I AM STUDYING BECOME AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.HOW I CAN JOIN IN NASA AFTER COMPLETING MY FINAL YEAR?
2nd November 2013, 08:17 AM
Unregistered

I WANT TO GO NASA , I WANT TO BE AN ASTRONAUT , SEE AND OBSERVE THE INVENTIONS YOU ALL DO
1st December 2013, 10:13 AM
Unregistered

I'm studying 12th std i need to join nasa after complete .is there is any way ?
27th December 2013, 05:29 PM
Unregistered

I am Kajal studying in std 10th in a Cbse School. I want to become world renowed astronaut. I am very sharp in Maths and Physics. Is there any entrance exam taken by NASA after std 10th and how many years does it take to complete the study in this field?
The main purpose for which I want to live is one and only one-To become an astronaut and to make my country proud........Plz answer me. My e-mail id- Kajal [email protected]
17th January 2014, 12:44 AM
Unregistered

Question Re: How to give the online entrance exam of NASA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I AM STUDYING BECOME AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.HOW I CAN JOIN IN NASA AFTER COMPLETING MY FINAL YEAR?
I m student of btech 1st year of electrical and electronics branch I want to give entrance exam of NASA.how can I join in NASA after completing final year
17th January 2014, 12:51 AM
Devika sikligar

I am devika student of btech 1st year in electrical and electronics branch I want to join NASA. how can I join NASA after completing my final year
18th January 2014, 06:02 PM