29th May 2011, 01:56 AM
RanjitMZR

What is the scope of Computer Science and Engineering in India?

what is scope of computer science engineerin in india..
please let me know your views asap..

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope of Computer Science and Engineering in India?
  2. Which Engineering stream has great scope in India?
  3. Which course has the best scope in engineering? I am a student of Intermediate computer Science(ICS)
  4. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope?
  5. Difference between computer science and computer science and engineering? Which one has a better scope?
  6. Which is the best course to do in Diploma?
  7. Which colleges I can get admission to study 12th externally after 10th standard?
  8. Difference between computer science and computer science and engineering? Which one has a better scope?
  9. Scope of Industrial Engineering in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical
  11. Scope of MSc Computer Science? Does this offer a good career scope?
  12. Best college in Bangalore for computer science and engineering? Scope in next 5 to 10 years for this course?
  13. What is the syllabus of the various engineering exams? Which has the greatest scope among all?
  14. Can I do MSc in Acturial science from Delhi University after doing BSc computer science? Scope of it in India?
  15. What is the scope for M.E? Can I get government job after doing M.E Computer Science and Engineering?
  16. Is there any scope for a company science student? I am doing engineering in computer science
  17. Scope of M.Sc computer science and M.Sc Maths in India? -- [New]
  18. How much salary I will get after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)? What should I study among MCA and M.Sc after B.Sc(Computer Science)?
27th February 2012, 09:14 PM
mohitsahu2512