28th September 2012, 03:14 PM
Unregistered

What shall I do to join B.Sc being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering course?

i am studying engineering 1st year.now i want to study in Bsc.what shall i do?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 18 years old B.Sc 1st semester pursuing candidate?
  2. Can I join coaching for BSc 1st year?
  3. How to join Commando Force being a candidate of pursuing 1st year of BCA?
  4. What shall I do to join Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 1st year of ECE?
  5. Is this possible to pursue ICWA course along with M.Com course being a candidate of pursuing 1st year M.Com in Andhra University?
  6. Which course can I join after B.Sc being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc with PCM?
  7. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  8. How to join CBI being a candidate pursuing final year BSc in IT?
  9. How to join IPS being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of Engineering?
  10. How to get a Government Job being a candidate pursuing 1st year of B.Sc in Animation?
  11. How can I get admission in Bsc? I have completed 1st year in engineering
  12. How to join Coast Guard Navy being a candidate having completed 12th class and pursuing 1st year of BCA course?
  13. After passing BSc CS what should I do? Should I go for engineering in 2nd year or join MBA after BSc? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. List of the companies offering Summer Internship in South Mumbai for B.Tech CSE 1st year pursuing candidate? -- [New]
  15. What should I do after BSc IT? I am pursuing last year BSc IT
  16. Am I eligible to join MBA in Airport Management being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science? Fee structure for this course?
  17. Am I able to join Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 58%?
  18. Exam pattern and Syllabus for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 1st year B.Sc?
13th May 2016, 07:30 AM