16th June 2014, 05:36 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 18 years old B.Sc 1st semester pursuing candidate?

sir
i am a student of bsc.1st semster.
my name is payal koundal
my age is 18 years n i want to joine the indian navy...
can i join navy????

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 5th semester of B.Tech course with an age of 22 years?
  2. how can i join indian navy being in final year?
  3. Can I join Indian Navy being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in IT?
  4. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  6. How can I join Indian Navy being a candidate at an age of above 19 years and pursuing 2nd year of BE?
  7. How to join Indian Navy being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Electronics & Communications? Procedure to apply for Navy?
  8. How to join Merchant Navy after completing diploma course?
  9. How to join Indian Navy after completing BSc? How to make my career in Navy?
  10. Exam for women to join Indian Navy? Criteria and selection pattern?
  11. Is it possible to join Indian Navy after scoring 56.9% in 12th PCM?
  12. Requirements to join Indian Navy being a candidate with an age of 15 years?
  13. Can I continue my B.Tech education if I join Indian Navy in 5th Semester of my B.Tech?
  14. How to join Indian Army after completing graduation in BSc IT?
  15. How to join Indian Navy so as to become a Pilot? I am 17 years old and pursuing 12th
  16. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  17. How can I join Indian Navy being a candidate having Color Blindness?