3rd September 2011, 01:13 AM
pradeep.y

Exam pattern and Syllabus for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 1st year B.Sc?

sir my name is nani. i am studying 1is bsc. i want to prepare ias. please tell me the . exams pattern and syllebus.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering in IT stream?
  2. What to do to become an IAS officer being a candidate of pursuing 1st year B.Tech? Competitive books to prepare for IAS Exam?
  3. Syllabus, question paper and pattern for IAS? -- [New]
  4. What is the new pattern of IAS Exam? Syllabus to prepare for this Exam?
  5. How to sit for prestigious IAS exam? I am pursuing BSc Physics(Hons)
  6. Can I join coaching for BSc 1st year?
  7. Syllabus and Pattern of IAF Exam? Tips to prepare for this Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. What is the syllabus and pattern of IAS exam?
  9. What things should I do to clear my IAS or IES Exam in first attempt pursuing 1st year of Mechanical Engineering from IIT-Delhi?
  10. What shall I do to become IAS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 1st year B.Com?
  11. What should be my preparation pattern pursuing 3rd year of my B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) and pasionate to become an IPS and want to start preparation for IAS exam?
  12. What is the exam pattern and syllabus for IAS exam
  13. What shall I do to join B.Sc being a candidate pursuing 1st year of Engineering course?
  14. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  15. Exam pattern and syllabus for IAS entrance exam? I am a 4th year engineering student in ECE
  16. Which Books shall I refer to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 1st year of BA course?
  17. What will be the duration to become an IAS? Exam pattern and syllabus to prepare for this Exam?
  18. IFS/IAS Exams Syllabus, Preparations Tips and Availability of IFS/IAS forms -- [Most Discussed]