27th January 2017, 05:49 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing class 12th to get a good job with good salary?

Respected Sir, My name is Shrinivas Awargand and I am studying in class 12th. I want to continue studying so that I can get a good job with good salary so I want to know what should I do after completing class 12th to get a good job with good salary? Please answer as soon as possible.

29th January 2017, 08:14 AM
Navneet patyal

Thumbs up Re: What should I do after completing class 12th to get a good job with good salary?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, My name is Shrinivas Awargand and I am studying in class 12th. I want to continue studying so that I can get a good job with good salary so I want to know what should I do after completing class 12th to get a good job with good salary? Please answer as soon as possible.

If you want to continue your study and want to do a job then, you can join one of the following.

^ You can join call centre executive jobs.
^ You can join any government sectors after completing your 12th. There are following sectors are:
1. You can join SSC MTS after 12th.
2. You can join any government sector for clerical sector.

^ You can also join any private company for job.
29th January 2017, 05:53 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do after completing class 12th to get a good job with good salary?

There are very less job opportunities after 10+2. But some government jobs are available where you can apply. If you clear entrance exam for government job then you will definitely have good job with handsome salary.

1. NDA/NA entrance examination:

Science stream candidates with PCM subjects are eligible for all wings of Defence but other streams candidates are eligible for Army only. Age limit is 16.5-19.5 years.

You can clear written test and SSB to get good job in any wing of Defence. It has handsome salary in service.