5th December 2016, 11:16 AM
Unregistered

Which course has the best job opportunities after completing class 12th Computer Science?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Computer Science and after completing it I want to pursue a course by which I can get a good job with a good pay scale. I want to know which course h has the best job opportunities? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th (Computer Science)?
  2. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  3. What is the difference related to job opportunities in computer engineering after completion of diploma course with 12th standard and without?
  4. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  5. Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?
  6. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science?
  7. What are the job opportunities after computer science engineering
  8. How many PG seats are available in government Ayurvedic College nanded?
  9. Should I study PGDCA course after completing 3 years B.Sc(Computer Science)? Is there any entrance exam available to get admission in Kerala? Job opportunities on basis of this course?
  10. Which is the best career option after completing class 12th with Maths group that has the best job opportunities?
  11. Top colleges which offer B.Sc in Econometrics and Mathematical Science in India? Job opportunities after completing this course?
  12. Can I pursue B.Sc in Computer Science after completing class 12th without Maths? -- [New]
  13. What to do after completing 12th class? I am studying in class 12th -- [Most Discussed]