14th November 2016, 08:57 PM
ABHIVINSHEK

Which is the best degree course to pursue after completing 12th Computer Maths?

Respected Sir, Which is the best degree course for me as I am studying in 12th Computer Maths and I scored 73% mark in class 10th. I need a good job in future which has a good salary package of 100000 a month. Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue B.Sc in Computer Science after completing class 12th without Maths?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Computer Science after completing B.Sc Maths?
  3. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  4. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  5. Can I pursue MCA if I did not have Maths as a subject in class 12th?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Geology after completing class 12th Computer Science?
  7. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course?
  8. Can I pursue MCA after completing B.Com (Computer Application and Statistics)? What is the procedure to do so?
  9. Information regarding MCA course? Jobs after MCA course?
  10. Can I pursue BBA from Symbiosis, Pune after completing class 12th without Maths?
  11. What should be done to do PhD in computer engineering after completion of 10th grade? -- [New]
  12. Can I pursue Journalism after completing class 12th Science stream without Maths?
  13. Which course should I pursue after class 12th if I am interested in Computer? What are the career opportunities after completing the course?
  14. Whether I should pursue B.Tech or M.Tech after completing class 12th (Maths)?
  15. Can i do MD from Germany after Pharma D?