23rd May 2010, 07:07 PM
What should I do after making an error in CET karnataka application form?
in cet karnataka application form i have blocked 2A as the caste category where as i belong to sc . what should i do will it affect my counselling and college seat selection. please advice what i should do.waiting for your reply soon
thank you rahul r |
31st January 2012, 06:26 PM
Re: What should I do after making an error in CET karnataka application form?
yes Rahul it will definately affect your selection and seat in the college but yes after selection you can contact and by presenting your caste certificate you can solve this problem .best of luck
9th April 2012, 10:31 PM
in my application form i ve made a mistake by mentioning college"s name in place of school's & also i ve by mistake put a mark on one of the circles on the OMR sheet! ll i be able to get another form! if so how or wat should i do! kindly help asap
21st February 2015, 09:54 AM
I have wrongly entered sl no 23 as 10th std was not done in karnataka. Do I need to file a new application or can I go to the office and have this modification done in the system. Please advice.
Arjun |
2nd March 2015, 07:11 PM
press_extension.pdf at KEA site says:
KEA has also given Edit Option to all the candidates to correct the mistakes if any in their online applications from 06-03-2015 to 10-03-2015. Many candidates/parents have contacted KEA in this regard. As such this decision has been taken by KEA. |
12th May 2015, 08:55 PM
my signature differs from application form and omr sheet wat should i do now wil t be disqualified kindly reply me thank u u can also reply to my mail id [email protected]
26th January 2016, 08:03 PM
You can submit or modify the online KCET application up to last date given by Karnataka Examination Authority(KEA). After that you will not be allowed to modify unless KEA extends the last date based on complaints or requests from parents/students. Regards, Sasirekha. |
13th February 2016, 09:10 PM
In cet karnataka (kea ) application I have blocked (have you studied in kannada medium from 1to 10th standard? This question I belong to english medium but it registered as kannada medium what should i do will it affect my counselling and college seat selection please advise what should I do. waiting for you reply soon please advise me
20th February 2016, 08:10 PM
Hi, in CET application I have put my school name for 11th and 12th class, instead of college name and I have done payment as well in the bank, now when I took final application print I noticed I have done an error.. is there any way I can make changes.. Please request you to reply soon and do the needful
5th March 2016, 10:11 PM
I have missed one initial in my name which is present in my 10th marks card but which I discontinued using in my 11th and 12th. Should I carry an affidavit for this name change? |
25th May 2017, 09:30 PM
I have not represented my school details in the cet application form I have represented only 10th and 2nd puc school n college details. Is there any remedy for it? Does it affect my counseling?
27th May 2017, 02:41 PM
Sir, in my caste certificate my caste is Hindu simpi, but I done a small mistake in CET application form ie I write my caste as Namdev simpi. What should I do? Will it effect my counseling & college seat selection.