26th December 2010, 03:04 PM
rinki252

What subjects should a B.Tech Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering student choose for PSU exam? How to prepare for it and which are the coaching institutes?

I am a student of 2nd year b-tech in instrumentation and electronics engineering....wat subjects i have to prepare for various psus...???? hw i have to prepare for that? any coachng institute?

Related Questions:
  1. Best books to be referred for PSU? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation student
  2. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  3. How to do a job in PSU companies after passing Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering?
  4. What is the full syllabus for GATE and PSU exam? I am a 3rd year student from Applied electronics and instrumentation engineering
  5. How to pursue B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  6. Can a instrumentation stream student apply for Electronics and Communication engineering in PSU exam? Can I do M.Tech IN ECE?
  7. List of good coaching institutes for PSU exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to prepare for different PSU exams? What are the important subjects of electronics engineering?
  9. Sources to prepare for PSU exam? Best coaching for PSU?
  10. How can I prepare for RRB? I am pursuing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  11. How to choose subjects for PCS exam? I am 23 years old and have done B.Tech in CSE
  12. What should I choose after completing B.Tech with 76%?
  13. Should I join coaching for PSU?
  14. What kind of posts are available in PSU through GATE for Electronics and Instrumentation students? -- [New]
  15. Books to prepare for PSU exam?
  16. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  17. Can i apply for PSU and IES simultaneously?