3rd October 2011, 02:10 AM
amita chand

What is the full syllabus for GATE and PSU exam? I am a 3rd year student from Applied electronics and instrumentation engineering

i am 3rd year student from applied electronics and instrumentation engineering, i need full syllabus for gate and psu exams & some books dat helps in preparing for gate & psu.

Related Questions:
  1. Which paper of GATE should a Electronics and Instrumentation student appear?
  2. What kind of posts are available in PSU through GATE for Electronics and Instrumentation students? -- [New]
  3. Is it necessary to appear for GATE after passing B.Tech CSE? What is the syllabus of CAT and PSU exam
  4. How to do a job in PSU companies after passing Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering?
  5. Can I apply for IES exam if I am a final year student in applied electronics and instrumentation -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Any separate paper for applied electronics and instrumentation engineering students in GATE?
  7. Best course after completing diploma in Electronics and telecommunication?
  8. List of the electronic companies in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year B.Tech electronics and instrumentation student
  9. Best books to be referred for PSU? I am a B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation student
  10. What subjects should a B.Tech Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering student choose for PSU exam? How to prepare for it and which are the coaching institutes?
  11. Which are the best books related to applied electronics and instrumentation to prepare for PSU exam?
  12. Prospects of getting internship while doing B.Tech Applied Electronics and Instrumentation? Companies offering it?
  13. Am I eligible to appear for any entrance exam while pursuing B.Tech Electronics 3rd year?
  14. Can a instrumentation stream student apply for Electronics and Communication engineering in PSU exam? Can I do M.Tech IN ECE?