24th January 2012, 06:08 PM
alekhika.t

What is the syllabus of IISC? Past 5 years question papers for IISC entrance test?

I am a final year graduation student.i want to do integrated phd in physics at IISc,bangalore.so i want the syllabus of iisc for this course and also the past 5 years question papers of iisc entrance test.

20th March 2012, 11:38 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the syllabus of IISC? Past 5 years question papers for IISC entrance test?

I am a final year graduation student.i want to do integrated phd in chemistry at IISc,bangalore.so i want the syllabus of iisc for this course and also the past 5 years question papers of iisc entrance test.
22nd September 2012, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the syllabus of IISC? Past 5 years question papers for IISC entrance test?

Respected sir i had completed my graduation (P.C.M).n I want to do Msc(chemistry) from IISC banglore...can you please help me what should i do for it?
26th September 2012, 06:57 PM
Unregistered

Respected sir i m a student of b.sc. physics(pmc). i want to do m.sc. in physics from iisc. so sir plz help me what to do for it??
7th December 2012, 06:15 PM
Unregistered

im doing graduation final year bsc(pcm),can i take msc biochemistry in iisc
18th February 2013, 09:10 PM
Unregistered

I am studying 12th standard and i want to join in iisc for my btech so can you please say me, what are minimum requirements to get a seat in iisc
20th March 2013, 01:07 AM
Unregistered

what is the syllabus for the IISC entrance test in earth sciences??
21st March 2013, 10:47 PM
Unregistered

whats the syllabus of iisc entrance test for phd in biological science
10th July 2013, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

I want to apply My masters degree rom renowned US colleges? Can you please tell me how can i apply there and what kinda entrance examinations i need to crack? please if anyone knows the answer reply me..

-needy!!
28th September 2013, 01:20 PM
Unregistered