25th January 2012, 01:19 AM
What is the syllabus for Indian Railways exam?
I applied for indian railway's on PUC bases, i have an exam on 12th Feb this is the first time i'm taking this exam i don't any idia how to face exam, what is the syllubus i need to prepare & i need model quation papers. Please guide me. |
25th January 2012, 05:38 PM
Re: What is the syllabus for Indian Railways exam?
I am IT student i attend the exam and i will get a job?
24th February 2012, 04:30 PM
me janna chati hu ki main m.com pgdca kar rahi hu...kya non-techin.hand hu kya me loco pailete ke form bhar skati hu or non -technical hand se realeted railway me kon kon se job ke liye try kar skati hu plz.ans.me
25th February 2012, 04:43 PM
i am studing B.E for EX branch i will doing the railway exams to get ajob so please help!!!!!
myIM is [email protected] |
3rd April 2012, 06:36 PM
I am studying B.TECH i want to attend the railway exam so please help to me to get a job in railway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my email ID is [email protected] |
27th April 2012, 08:47 PM
what is the syllbus for indian railway engineering examination?????? my branch is information technology....plez send [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 06:04 PM
To apply for the Junior Engineer Post the Candidate must fulfill the following Eligibility Criteria :-- 1. The Candidate must have Minimum B.Tech/B.E/Diploma in Engineering in Mechanical/Electrical/Civil and etc., 2. The Candidate Must have Minimum 18 - 30 years of age.., To Get in to Indian Railway The Candidate must Give the RRB Exam Conducted by the UPSC (Union Public Service Commission).... Syllabus: -- General Knowledge -- General English -- General Arithmetic -- Analytical and Quantitative Skills -- Subject of respective posts. Another Skill Test / Interview if the RRB considered it necessary..., Applying process : The filled application forms along with DD & copies of certificates should be sent to the regional offices of RRB For more details You can go through the Official website :-- http://rrcb.gov.in/ |
3rd June 2012, 02:22 PM
Sir im apply for tc post..please give me information on sayllubus for railway [email protected]
27th July 2012, 10:04 PM
I am studying Mechanical enginerring in 3rd yr.
I want to apply for Indian railway how is the exam sceme n course please send me on my e-mail ID. [email protected] Thank You |