25th April 2011, 02:02 PM
PRIYAKUTIMAA

What will be my salary after completing B.Com(CA), CS and MBA?

I have completed my b.com(ca),c.s,mba.. What wil be my salary and demand,but i dont have any experience

1. What will be my salary after completing B.Com(CA), CS and MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Will I get a better salary in Pharma MBA or Normal MBA? Which are the different branches in Pharma MBA?
  3. What will be the salary package for the candidate of CSE with MBA?
  4. Where to get the details about MBA course? Expected salary and job opportunities for MBA holders? -- [New]
  5. Names of the companies and salary after completing integrated BBA
  6. What kind of job can I get after completing MBA(IT)? How much salary is offered to the fresher?
  7. Is it a right decision to do MBA in future with LLB from Distance Learning Classes after completing B.Com with CS? In which field should I do MBA? Best private MBA institute for doing MBA? How much will be my salary after doing these courses?
  8. How much salary will I get after completing B.Pharmacy?
  9. Which is a better courses to do after B.Tech? Competitive exams which I can give?
  10. Minimum salary package after completing CS course?
  11. Which one is better? BE - MBA or B.Com - MBA?
  12. How much salary can I expect after completion of BBA and MBA courses?
  13. What will be the salary after completing IT course?
  14. How much salary can I get after completing MBA in Port Management?
  15. Procedure to study MBA for 12th Commerce student? Expected monthly salary for MBA candidate?
  16. Can I get job in USA after completing Integrated PGDM(HR) programme from IIPM? Does its value is similar to MBA? Will I get equal salary as to MBA?
  17. How to get a government job after completing MBA in Finance and while working in Private company?
  18. Which is the best course after completing graduation?
4th May 2011, 08:29 PM

Default Re: What will be my salary after completing B.Com(CA), CS and MBA?

You can choose based on your interest areas. You can either go for the financial or management field. In the management field, you will get chances in MNCs, business consultancies, industrial houses etc. The remuneration for an MBA graduate will depend on academic profile and competence of the candidate. You can earn 6 to 8 lakhs per annum once you get experience from the same field.
5th May 2011, 03:08 PM

what is my salary after completing my b.com
12th May 2011, 02:47 PM

what shold i choose after hsc cs or bms?in which there is more scope?
17th May 2011, 11:45 AM

i have completed my CA and MBA what will be my scope in Abroads??
19th May 2011, 11:46 AM

helo mr unregistered, i request u to plz trl me abt ur expernc in mba??
do u find urself different than other CA members?
as i m intrstd in doin mba as well.
12th June 2011, 11:04 PM

i m in 10th.i m confused which stream to be choosed.i have keen interest in maths & i need a job giving high salary.plz advice
18th June 2011, 04:10 PM

Smile Re: What will be my salary after completing B.Com(CA), CS and MBA?

i m in 10th.i m confused which stream to be choosed.i have keen interest in maths & i need a job giving high salary.plz advice
Hi My Child. If you good in mathematics then go for engineering (Computer science ) . then takeup a job and pursue mba which helps you to grow fast in your career.

All the Best
5th July 2011, 03:53 PM

What is starting salary for someone whose done CA and CS?
10th July 2011, 10:14 PM

i had completed my inter bipc so i want to do a CA course is dis good for me.
13th July 2011, 09:38 PM

i am in 11th commerce. wht will i opt in future for good salary.... advise plzzz ?
24th July 2011, 09:55 PM

Hye!!! I'm Ankur and this year I'm gonna complete my 12th commerce with math and I'm intersted to pursue C.A so I wanna know that current days what's the scope of C.A in abroad countrys
3rd August 2011, 09:27 PM

Do i have any scope in Abroads after completing CA?
3rd August 2011, 09:30 PM

Do i have any scope in Abroad after completing CA?
8th August 2011, 09:14 PM

what will be salary package after completing bba,icwai,&mba
2nd September 2011, 02:11 PM

I am doing B.com now, then after comleting b.com what will i have to do for best earning salary!
3rd September 2011, 04:55 AM

How much salary one can earn after c6mpleting only b.com?
25th September 2011, 04:16 PM

i m graduate b.com n gng for m.b.a in h.r so wht will b ma salary after it
26th September 2011, 04:02 PM

while studying B.com what is the additional course to study without tally?
14th December 2011, 07:10 PM
suhana kaur

what salary will i get aftr b.com
14th December 2011, 07:13 PM
suhana kaur

How much salary one can earn after c6mpleting only b.com?
it depends on ur company .mostly u get 6000to 800 4 nw cmrce nd aftr with increase in ur ability to wrk nd experience it will go on increasing
15th December 2011, 05:28 PM
abhisek.sonu

hello friend

You can choose based on your interest areas. You can either go for the financial or management field. In the management field, you will get chances in MNCs, business consultancies, industrial houses etc. The remuneration for an MBA graduate will depend on academic profile and competence of the candidate. You can earn 6 to 8 lakhs per annum once you get experience from the same field.
20th December 2011, 09:37 PM

Do I have any scope in abroad afterer completing c.a. Its my dream to be a c.a .
8th May 2012, 07:05 AM

now im in 2nd pu wat preparation can i do to become a CA
17th August 2012, 01:36 PM

i have finshed 10th . In future i want to be a good ca . Wher shoud i study
24th February 2013, 09:17 AM

i am going to complete my 12th bord on 2014 ,and i will complete my b.com after that i want i want to CS , but i dont have any knowledge about this ,
27th March 2013, 10:40 AM

i want to do mba and ca. For that should I do b.com in college or in correspondence? Please guide me.......
7th April 2013, 02:29 AM

iam in 10th and am a bit cunfused in choosing ma group am i dnt evn hav a drop level of interest in maths and chemistry but i need a carrier that yeilds me a good salary wich group to choose??????????????? help me .......
27th May 2013, 08:46 PM

I am in class 11th n i want to do ca n mba.in future.
What package can i get?
6th June 2013, 05:41 PM
GEORGE JOSEPH V

Smile Re: What will be my salary after completing B.Com(CA), CS and MBA?

Originally Posted by PRIYAKUTIMAA View Post
I have completed my b.com(ca),c.s,mba.. What wil be my salary and demand,but i dont have any experience

Salary package depend upon the college from where you are doing MBA in which stream.

MBA from Good /Reputed college will give you a package of upto 6 lacs to 8 Lacs per Annum.

MBA from Average college will give you a package of upto 3 lacs to 4 Lacs per Annum.

While doing MBA make sure that you should do proper research of the college.

Also as you have completed CA along with MBA you will have good pay package

thankyou
12th August 2013, 12:22 PM

sir., how much salary i
will get after b.com...?
21st February 2014, 10:05 PM

Hello sir my self manav krishna n I want to do b.com along with cs. so can u tell me that what what will be my salary aftr completing my b.com (banking and insurance), cs .....is there any chance in MNCs or in abroad? ??
8th June 2014, 02:35 PM

I have taken commerce(c.sc) in 11th.wat should I do in college to get a good job with good salary in future! Please do help me!!! Really confused :/