9th June 2011, 11:04 PM
avisimplytherockstar

What's the eligibility criteria for B.Com in Marwari college(Ranchi)? I got 58.5% marks(excluding maths) in 5 subjects

sir, i want to know about the eligibility criteria for b.com in marwari college ranchi, i got 58.8%(without math) in 5 sub. except physical education, my 5th subject was informatics prac.

1. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying WBJEE exam after completion of 10th standard from CBSE board?
  2. Syllabus of B.Com part 1 of Marwari College of SM college?
  3. What is the syllabus of B.Com entrance exam
  4. What is the eligibility to join M.E in GCT? What is the eligibility criteria?
  5. Institutes offering diploma in financial management (D.F.M) (2.year Course) through distance learning?
  6. B.Com honors colleges under Allahabad University?
  7. What's the eligibility criteria for doing BBA? List of good colleges in CHD offering BBA without Maths? I've completed 12th std with Arts
  8. Can I join Merchant Navy after completing B.E? I am a B.E student with mechanical branch
  9. Am I eligible to reappear in JEE Main and Advanced if reappeared in Higher Secondary Board exam?
  10. When universities are going to release M.Sc CS/Maths admission forms? Eligibility for doing M.Sc in CS & Maths?
  11. How to get admission in marwari college?
  12. NIMCET Eligibility:I had 65% marks in best 5 subjects in 12th (including maths) but all 7 subjects it is 58% so, m I eligible ?
  13. Is maths compulsory for admission in B.Com (hons) at DU? -- [New]
  14. How can I study in commerce(B.Com) after completing 12th in science stream?
  15. Steps to be taken for studying B.Arch in Chennai?
  16. In which entrance exam should I appear to get admission in IISER for Integrated Ph.D Chemical Sciences programme being a non-Maths student? Eligibility criteria of the entrance exam?
  17. Eligibility criteria for Actuarial Common Entrance Test?
  18. Am I eligible for BCA and what is the eligibility criteria? What is the fee structure for government colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
7th March 2012, 07:36 AM
mohitsahu2512

Default Re: What's the eligibility criteria for B.Com in Marwari college(Ranchi)? I got 58.5% marks(excluding maths) in 5 subjects

Eligiibility criteria for b.com is Intermediate with minimum 50 % marks....
16th April 2012, 01:26 PM

Default Re: What's the eligibility criteria for B.Com in Marwari college(Ranchi)? I got 58.5% marks(excluding maths) in 5 subjects

DO MARWARI COLLEGE TAKE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR BCOM?
26th May 2012, 11:47 PM

I got 60% in four subjects total in intermediate. So cn i gt admission in marwari college?
4th June 2012, 03:35 PM

Sir,i want to take admission in b.com.my percentage in icom is 56 percent.
18th June 2012, 08:09 PM

48 % in i.com and i want to take addmission in marwari college
22nd June 2012, 04:04 PM

i got 66.2 % in 2 exam i want to take admission in b.com can i apply??
24th June 2012, 10:47 AM

i have scored 65.6 % in intermediate excluding math so can i take admisson in marwari college for bcom honrs???
24th June 2012, 06:05 PM

is there any entrance exam for b.com and if yes then what is the date?
24th June 2012, 08:37 PM
anu kumari 2

eligibility criteria for B.Com in Marwari college(Ranchi]

contact the office
Marwari College-Ranchi
Phone : 0651-2315134
Email : admin@marwari-college. Org
6th July 2012, 06:23 AM

Sir my name is nupurr chakraborty n i got 60%marks in my 12th board exam so i wanted to that can i get admission in b.com..please help out sir
10th July 2012, 02:01 PM

in which site we got marwari college result of entrance ?
9th August 2012, 02:26 PM

I want admission in marwari college ranchi .My percentage in class 12 exam is 60% in 5 subjects . I have appeared in bca entrance examination test in your college on 25 june 2012 .Cut off % is 62% and i have got 51.17% .can i get admission now in b.com or b. a course.KINDLY INFORM ME SIR IT'S A HUMBLE REQUEST

ANAMIKA SRIVASTAVA
RANCHI
9 AUGUST 2012
19th April 2013, 10:38 PM

what is the cut off marks for b.com in marwari college??????
8th May 2013, 11:34 AM

B.com sem 4 any qeustion give any guess
11th May 2013, 09:41 AM

When will the application form for admission in B.Com Hons 2013-2014 be published online. What is the admission criteria related marks and also the fee structure
22nd May 2013, 01:17 PM

What is the cutoff marks required for B.sc in marwari college?
27th May 2013, 07:46 PM

what is the cutoff marks required for b.com in st xevier college(ranchi)?
27th May 2013, 11:34 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

Originally Posted by avisimplytherockstar View Post
sir, i want to know about the eligibility criteria for b.com in marwari college ranchi, i got 58.8%(without math) in 5 sub. except physical education, my 5th subject was informatics prac.

Marwari College Ranchi

Marwari College is one of the best college in the state of Jharkhand.It is situated in the Main City of Ranchi.There are various courses run in this college.From Undergraduate to Postgraduate courses are available under one roof.It is one of the autonomous college of Ranchi.

The Eligibility that you will have to meet for taking admission in this college for this course are as follows :-

Academic qualification :-
  • Your qualification should be Intermediate passed out from recognized board/university.
  • Your subject in Intermediate should be Commerce with Mathematics/Statistics and English.
Marks :-
  • If you passed your Intermediate from CBSE/ICSE or any other board then your minimum marks should be 70%.
  • If you have get passed your Intermediate from Jharkhand Board then your minimum marks in Intermediate should be 60%.
  • SC and ST Category candidates who belongs from the Jharkhand should have a minimum marks of 50% in Intermediate.
Course details :-
  • Total duration of this course will be 3 years.
  • It will have total of 6 semesters.
  • Total fee for 1 year will be Rs 7000.
  • Total Number of Seats is 60.
Exam Pattern :-
  • Entrance Exam will include 3 sections.
  • Total number of questions will be 100.
  • Total duration of exam will be 2 hours.
Exam Syllabus :-
  • Logical Reasoning - 25 Questions.
  • English Grammar - 25 Questions.
  • Fundamentals of Commerce - 50 Questions.
To Visit Its Official website -->> Click-Here .

2nd June 2013, 11:31 AM

My overall percentage is 56% and i belong to general category can i get admission in b.com
2nd June 2013, 06:04 PM

sir i got 48% in accts,bst &eco am i eligible for getting marwari colleges
4th June 2013, 10:46 PM

Sir, i got 63% marks (Science stream-with Maths) in cbse board 2013. Can i take admission in B.Com at Marwari College?
Please provide me with all necessary details & important dates.
Completed 2 from D.A.V. Public school, Hazaribag.
7th June 2013, 01:53 AM

sir i got59.2%in cbse board & in accounts 47 . is i am eligible to give entrance test
7th June 2013, 01:56 AM

sir i got59.2%in cbse board & in accounts 47 . is i am eligible to give entrance test
7th June 2013, 01:58 AM

14th July 2013, 01:40 PM

When b.com 2nd list is out?
12th December 2013, 04:58 AM

Sir my over all percent is 54% can I get admission in b'com?
13th April 2014, 11:45 AM

sir i am the student of commerce. but i don't have maths&physical education. sir can i get admission in Bcom?
23rd June 2014, 11:19 AM

Sir I hv applied here for A/C Hons. and m.not gettin whether i hv been selected or not from d website also m not gettin so plz tel me whethr i hv been selected or not?? My form no is 3195.Pritika Jyoti..
Plzzzz sir m waiting.......
Thank you!
23rd June 2014, 11:44 AM

sir. I am student of gossner college b.com part 1. so I want to take admission in b.com part 2 marwari college. is it possible?
28th June 2014, 10:17 AM

Sir bcom me admisdion ke liye meri bhatiji isi barse farm deposit ki hai. Net par list laise dekhe
27th August 2014, 12:17 PM

Sir I want to take admission in m.com, I got 60.025% in b.com, wanna knw the minimum cut off marks n the last date of admission date
27th May 2015, 05:24 PM

In 12th i have to give compartment exam in economic so what can i do for admisson in marwari college,plzzz tell me
30th May 2015, 08:21 AM

sir i have got 5 CGPA in 10 class so i get admission in marwari college please help me sir
21st June 2015, 11:30 PM

Sir i have got 73 per in 12 class but fail in economics i got 62 marks in mathematics i submit obc certificate on these day but one mistake i will not submit zonal certificate in cricket i want to take admission in bcome account honours in marvali college
1st July 2015, 12:12 PM

Sir i have got 58.6% and i have submit OBC certifiacate and i want to take the admison in marwari collage
23rd July 2015, 09:20 PM

Sir i have got 63.4% & i have submit my obc certificate & i want to take admission in B.com in marwari college
8th August 2015, 08:00 AM

3rd list had been pasted off to notice board for B.Com ( H) .The cutoff for general outsider student is 80.80%. No quota is left for OBC and ST students. So, they have to come up with 80.80% range. Last date of admission is upto 10th August
13th April 2016, 10:47 AM

Sir, if there is 90 % in 12 th board then also it is neccessary to give entrance test
16th April 2016, 08:40 AM

What's the eligibility criteriafor B.sc in Marwari college(Ranchi)?
22nd May 2016, 02:55 PM

I have got62% in main five subject.but I got 46 in accountancry should I eligible for admission in Madurai college
29th May 2017, 10:12 PM

I got only 54.4% in class 12th commerce please tell me , I got admission in marwari college ranchi
3rd June 2019, 11:41 PM

Sir I want to know I got 81.4 % in 12th board xam 2019 and I want to do bcom in marwari girls college but my accounts marks is only 45 and I want to do accounts honors. Can I get admission in your college.
30th May 2021, 05:25 PM

In 56% marwari college will take admission or not for class 11 commerce. Plzzz tell me.