30th August 2011, 12:30 PM
Unregistered

What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(Mechanical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? I'm doing B.Tech(Mechanical engineer) from Solapur university

where to do MS in mechanical engg? i am studying in 2nd year mechanical engg in solapur university. Further i want to do MS in mech in germany, what are qualifications required to do ms in germany in topmost university. how much marks do i want and which exams are there to enter into germany. From which language the education they offer? what the education cost is? can i getb scholarship from german university?Tell me all details ,criteria of education from which after completing my engg in mech at good score i should reach to my dream destination.
Hope u will give ur answer soon. I am waiting. Thank u!

Related Questions:
  1. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(electrical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? I'm a B.Tech(electrical engineer) pass-out with 7.03 cgpa
  2. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(Mechanical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? How much score is required in GRE and IELTS for getting scholarship?
  3. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for doing MS in Germany? Is any scholarship available?
  4. Detailed admission procedure and eligibility to study MS(Chemical Engineering) in Germany? Cutoff marks required in GRE and IELTS to get scholarship?
  5. Eligibility criteria to do Mechanical engineering from Germany? What is the admission procedure and which are the scholarships available?