11th January 2013, 03:04 PM
b.veerachary

When is the DF.Tech entrance exam to join the AP colleges?

when dftech entrance in ap colleges...please give me the details for the same

Related Questions:
  1. CS after 12th standard? Minimum percentage required? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 46% in 12th?
  3. List of colleges in Bangalore for doing B.Sc ag which do not conduct any entrance exam for admission?
  4. How to join MBBS course in government or private colleges? Is there any common entrance exam?
  5. What is the qualification required in MBA? I am a graduate in BA
  6. Best colleges for doing MCA? Date of sale of entrance exam forms by those colleges? Pattern of MCA entrance exam?
  7. How to join B.E lateral entry colleges like BITS, BIT after completing diploma in electrical and electronics? Is there any entrance exam for B.E Lateral Entry
  8. Which Entrance Exams I should give to join MCA course? List of top colleges offering this course in Karnataka? Top Government Colleges to join this course?
  9. Which course is best to go for higher studies? -- [New]
  10. How to do B.Pharm after doing BSc chemistry and D pharm
  11. How can I join in Aeronautical engineering course? Which is the entrance exam for that course?
  12. How should I join NIT in Warangal? Is there any entrance exam to join through EAMCET?
  13. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  14. Can I get admission in BSc IT after securing 48% in HSC?
  15. How to get stipend or financial aid in M.Tech entering through PGCET?
  16. Best engineering colleges in South India? Is it possible to join Aeronautical Engineering College without answering any entrance exam?
  17. Which are the various exams after BSc?
  18. Will I be able to do MBA in Bangalore in any college scoring 45%