17th September 2011, 01:33 AM
naveengkota

When will be the RTO Break Inspector Exam this year? Syllabus for this Exam?

when is RTO brake inspector exam in 2011 and syllabus details please..
Reply me soon.

7th October 2011, 11:45 AM

Default Re: When will be the RTO Break Inspector Exam this year? Syllabus for this Exam?

I HAVE COMPLETED BE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IN 2011 BATCH TAMILNADU COIMBATORE. AM I ELEGIBLE? WHEN THE EXAM WILL CONDUCT? SHALL I KNOW THE SYLLABUS?
7th October 2011, 04:50 PM

Default Re: When will be the RTO Break Inspector Exam this year? Syllabus for this Exam?

when will be the braking inspector exam? pls reply me
13th October 2011, 03:41 PM

what type of qualities&qualification to get break inspector job?
17th November 2011, 05:16 PM

what is age limit for motor vehicle inspector exam?
24th December 2011, 11:28 AM

i completed b.pharmacy degree iam interesting break inspector job how to apply this
21st February 2012, 11:09 AM

I am from tamilnadu. I finished B.Tech Mechanical Engineering 2011. Wat i hav to do for being a RTO Break inspector. Wen the next exam in 2012. Pls advice
8th March 2012, 07:22 PM

IAM GANESH STUDYING B.TECH 2ND YEAR IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT.IAM ELIGIBLE OR NOT TO WRITE THE BREAK INSPECTOR EXAM .WHAT ARE QUALIFICATINS TO WRITE THIS EXAM AND NOTIFICATION DETAILS
9th March 2012, 11:26 AM

what are gov job by automoble engineer
16th March 2012, 03:20 PM

i am praveen study at sit. 2nd year mechanical.sir i want to know about the syllabus and which exam can i write for break inspector,tnpsc group1 or group2.please guide me sir........
24th March 2012, 11:05 PM

When will be the RTO inspecto exam this year? syllabus for this exam?
30th March 2012, 06:24 PM

what is the age limit for motor vehicle inspector.i have completed diploma in mechanical engineer in 2004. i have complete one year training in government transport at Salem.pls reply the message.
6th April 2012, 03:00 PM

I am completed in b.e for electronics&communication engineering .i am eligibility for r.t.o examination.and i have syllabus for r.t.o examination in TNPSC
6th April 2012, 03:18 PM

SIR,I am completed in B,E FOR ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING.I AM ELIGIBILITY FOR R.T.O EXAMINATION.AND I HAVE SYLLABUS FOR R.T.O EXAMINATION IN TNPSC
21st May 2012, 01:17 PM

which date callfer the motor vehicle inspecter in may 2012?and then not mentioned the automobile engg syllabus in tnpsc syllabus.why?
28th June 2012, 11:00 PM

what type of qualities&qualification to get break inspector job?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/when-will-rto-break-inspector-exam-year-syllabus-exam-375196.html#ixzz1z6eGq3t6
29th June 2012, 10:31 AM
Shaenma

You can give the RTO exam for clerical post, sub assistant engineer and judicial post.

For judicial post:- You should have a degree in law and your minimum age should be 23.
You should be well versed in your mother tongue.

For clerical post:- You should be a minimum class 12 pass out and your age should be between 18-37 years.

For sub assistant engineer post:- You should have a four year engineering degree and your age should not be more than 37 years.

Syllabus for RTO exam:- general studies, english language and optional subject.
19th July 2012, 01:48 PM

for rto break inspector how many vacancy's are there for OC catageory.?
24th July 2012, 10:29 AM

what are qualification for applying the brake inspector
30th July 2012, 07:28 PM

Is there any physical fitness necessary to become a brake inspector ?
8th August 2012, 10:51 PM

they have any notification for deplamo automobile eng in brack inspacter
15th September 2012, 01:48 PM

i am having 53 percent in b.tech mechanical is it eligible for break inspector job
25th September 2012, 06:27 PM

hi ... i have completed my engineering in computer science and working in MNC right now ...am eligible to apply for break inspector position .
20th November 2012, 05:33 PM

In which month notifications may release?
23rd November 2012, 09:17 PM

hi...... i have completed my diplomo in automobile engineering...am eligible to apply for brake inspector position are not
10th December 2012, 12:09 AM

Wen RTO inSpector recruitment will open???? Pls tell me soon
6th March 2013, 05:02 PM

when will be the RTO exam for the year of 2013 & I have completed my B.tech in Mechanical Engineering from Bangalore university kindly reply as soon as possible.
23rd April 2013, 09:45 PM

when will the break inspector exam in this year?
14th August 2013, 10:57 PM

Please give the details whcih help me to get prepared for Break Inspector post. Also what areall the types of questions i will be getting in the examination. Please give the details of the syllabus and also the question pattern...

Praveen Kumar.S.K-B.E(Mech)
2nd February 2014, 09:49 AM

Is there any rto academic to join and what is the height qualifications for rto. . . .? Plz answer.
25th February 2014, 02:17 PM

Any one knows the date of examination inform me plz [email protected]
21st July 2014, 01:43 PM

hello sir,,...my self nilesh study at 3rd year mechanical engg i want to do crack this R .T.O EXAM BUT How can crack this exam so plze guide me...
26th August 2014, 08:12 PM

hai..l
my self Manideep studying mechanical engineering fourth year....
pls inform me when job noticifican decleared.....my mail id is [email protected]
10th November 2014, 07:54 PM

required qualification .language age limit and other certificate for brake inspector job in karnataka
4th February 2015, 05:41 PM

Sir , my name is harish. studying btech mechanical Engineering.when are break inspector requirement in this year
My Mail id:[email protected]