29th December 2010, 06:48 PM

When will the Bihar BDO-block development officer exam will held?

I am Biomedical student from University of Delhi and want to know about the exam pattern and all the details associated with the BDO exam, is it that the BDO exam is organized at national level or is it state specific, if latter is the case I'd like to know about the Bihar, BDO exam, its pattern, syllabus, date of exam, issue date of applications, selection criterion, cut off marks and books to refer. I explored www.bpsc.bih.nic.in/ but couldn't get any specific information on Bihar BDO exam.
I'll be giving my final exams for graduation, i.e I m appearing candidate this year, so in this case will I be eligible for this exam
kindly guide me over this.

Sweety Raj

1. How to study for block development officer? When is the BDO examination held?
  2. In which month of the year the exam of Block Development officer held?
  3. How to prepare for block development officer after passing 12th? How to prepare for BDO?
  4. In which entrance exam should I appear to become BDO? Eligibility criteria and syllabus of BDO exam? When will be this exam held? -- [New]
  5. Which exam to clear for Block Development Officer in Punjab? Schedule and syllabus of that entrance exam? Salary of BDO in Punjab?
  6. Is there any exam available to become a Block Development Officer? Detailed information, eligibility criteria, syllabus, pattern and suitable books for preparation of BDO exam?
  7. Minimum qualification required for sitting for the BDO exam?
  8. Jobs after completion of Ag BSc?
  9. List for MPSC studies?
  10. Details to become a block development officer? Which entrance exam to clear? What are the requirements? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What qualification is needed for Block Development Officer in Maharashtra?
  12. How should I prepare for DRDO exam? Books to be referred? I am doing BBA 2nd year
  13. Procedure to become block development officer?
  14. WHen is the BDO entrance exam? How to prepare for this?
  15. How to complete the section officer exam for university of Bihar? I have applied for the post of section officer in Bihar University?
  16. Is Block Development Officer better as compared to Agriculture Development Officer?
  17. When will the Uttarakhand BDO exam going to be held?
  18. How can I prepare for block development officer after passing 12th
26th April 2012, 05:52 PM

Default Re: When will the Bihar BDO-block development officer exam will held?

When will the Bihar BDO-block development officer exam will held?

I am Bachlar Computer Application (B.C.A) student from University of Delhi and want to know about the exam pattern and all the details associated with the BDO exam, is it that the BDO exam is organized at national level or is it state specific, if latter is the case I'd like to know about the Bihar, BDO exam, its pattern, syllabus, date of exam, issue date of applications, selection criterion, cut off marks and books to refer. I explored www.bpsc.bih.nic.in/ but couldn't get any specific information on Bihar BDO exam.
I'll be giving my final exams for graduation, i.e I m appearing candidate this year, so in this case will I be eligible for this exam
kindly guide me over this.
15th September 2012, 11:27 PM
sahaar

block development officer exam sllaybus
26th February 2013, 10:16 PM

when will the Bihar BDO exam be held?
4th May 2013, 08:32 PM

I AM 33 year old . I want become B D.O . what is the maximum age for b d o in appering b p s c exam. what is the syllabus. please hurry answer me.
15th July 2013, 08:23 PM

i am studying in b.sc 2nd year what kind of books i study for bpsc b.d.o post
30th September 2013, 07:28 PM

what is syllabus about BDO ?
3rd December 2013, 11:29 AM

What is the qualification required to become BDO?
25th January 2015, 08:14 PM

When will be the exams for b.d.o will be held in Assam under A.P.S.C?
25th January 2015, 08:14 PM

When will be the exams for b.d.o will be held in Assam under A.P.S.C?
27th April 2016, 02:04 PM

i have recently clear class 12 cbse board exam from ecoarts stream what shall i do next
31st May 2016, 03:27 PM

I am student of class 10 from Delhi. I want to know everything including course and books after class 10 to become block development officer of Bihar. please answer me it's too important.