5th December 2011, 01:58 PM
silja-td

When will be the next IBPS PO Exam?

sir, iwould like to know about the next ibps po exam date or month when will be i get the result of the 2011 ibps po examination

5th December 2011, 04:27 PM

Default Re: When will be the next IBPS PO Exam?

when will the next ibps clerk exam will held in 2012
7th December 2011, 06:19 PM

sir, I would like to know about the next ibps po exam date or month.
8th December 2011, 12:25 PM

iwould like to know about the next ibps PO or clerk exam date or month when will be i get the result of the 2011 ibps po or clerk examination
8th December 2011, 01:53 PM
surekha_katreddy

when will the next ibps clerk exam will held in 2012
The notification is yet to be released.IBPS exam is conducted yearly twice
separately for clerkical as well as po(probationary officer). As the clerkical
exam 2011 got over just a few days back on 27/11/2011, 04/12/2011 and 11/12/2011 you need to wait for some time for the next notification.

visit the official website for notifications:
http://www.ibps.in
14th December 2011, 11:46 AM

when will next ibps po exam will held
14th December 2011, 04:11 PM

i want to know my ibps po result
15th December 2011, 11:02 PM

sir, i want to know about next po exam in 2012
16th December 2011, 12:48 PM

please send me the preparation tips and procedure for the next ibps po exam .
17th December 2011, 02:19 PM

dear i want to know that when will next ibps po exam notification come???
18th December 2011, 02:56 PM

next ibps po exam will be in 2nd~3rd week of April
21st December 2011, 08:02 PM

sir, paper of ibps clerk has leaked before the examination i.e held in 27 november.will examination canceal
23rd December 2011, 05:27 PM

in which month ibps po/clerk exam wiil be held in 2012
23rd December 2011, 05:54 PM

SIR, When will next IBPS PO exam notification come??
28th December 2011, 06:27 PM

what is the date of next ibps exam in 2012
28th December 2011, 09:54 PM

sir,kindly tell me the month when next ibps-po exam will held?
29th December 2011, 08:41 AM

I m himanshu Lata i think next bank p.o. Exam is going to be held in Oct-nov 2012. exam year me 1 time hi hoga. Ibps exam shedual is very busy
30th December 2011, 03:59 PM

what will be the date of ibps po exam in 2012
31st December 2011, 01:52 AM
gamble007

exam 2011 got over just a few days back on 27/11/2011, 04/12/2011 and 11/12/2011 you need to wait for some time for the next notification.

5th January 2012, 11:20 AM

sir,can u pls suggest me the best institute in a.p 2 take coaching 4 ibps clercks n also tell me that when should i start my coaching 2 get d best out of best results n also i am a worling.so i am quite busy now
6th January 2012, 09:42 PM

when wiil be the next ibps cleark exam in 2012?
8th January 2012, 10:52 AM

sir what is the next date for ibps po
10th January 2012, 03:38 PM

Myself Meenakshi , sir What is the next date of IBPS examination ?
10th January 2012, 10:58 PM

sir when will be next ibps po exam in 2012?
15th January 2012, 11:51 PM
DASHARD

The next IBPS exam will be held in the month of November 2012.

The exam will be conducted to fill vacancies and openings in 19 government banks.

GOOD LUCK
16th January 2012, 05:23 PM

Sir, When Will be ibps exam in 2012
16th January 2012, 09:10 PM

sir,when will be next ibps po exam in 2012.this exam system is also taking long time . it is a big process but it should be within six months including finalresults that means the written test,written results and final interview results would be within six months otherwise it is like the previous some bank general exam.which was taking long time. .sir due to this candidates will be affected.so do this exam system within the time. this is a very good process through which we are sharing our views. sir think about it. thank you
17th January 2012, 12:25 PM

when will be the ibps bankpo exam held in 2012?
19th January 2012, 10:23 AM

when will the next ibps clerk/po exam in 2012
20th January 2012, 12:21 PM

IBPS is conducting exams is very late being process . if it conducts the exams twise in a year it give good help to cadidated .
Thanking you Sir
20th January 2012, 12:22 PM

sir, I would like to know about the next ibps clerk exam date or month.
20th January 2012, 08:26 PM

when will next ibps po exams in 2012
21st January 2012, 08:35 PM

sir, I would like to know about the next ibps clerk exam date or month and the process will be late so pls do the as soon as possible
21st January 2012, 11:05 PM
mani_baban

22nd January 2012, 04:45 AM
Shivam.Tiwari

The next IBPS PO exam will be held in the year 2012. As the dates are just got over i.e. 27/11/2011, 4/12/2011 and 11/12/2011.
Hope to see you in the next year with a lot of preparation for this exam.
22nd January 2012, 07:58 PM

hai dear
I would like to know about the next ibps clerk exam date or month and the process will be late so pls do the as soon as possible

alll the best
24th January 2012, 07:02 PM

sir,when will ibps post exam in 2012
26th January 2012, 05:32 PM

when the next IBPS examination will take place in 2012
27th January 2012, 03:50 PM

sir please guidence regarding IBPR PO, and the date of registration.my email id. Is [email protected]
27th January 2012, 05:51 PM

when will come next ibps po exam 2012
31st January 2012, 06:43 PM

when will come next ibps po exam in 2012
3rd February 2012, 12:21 PM
unagi

IBPS Takes Examination for PO & special Officer Grade.

But,the Examination for PO is already complete for the 2011 years .For applying in the next year stay touch with official site:-www.ibps.in/.But IBPS recruiting for special Officer post in 2012.

IMPORTANT DATE

Date of Commencement of Application:30-12-2011

Date of Closure: 21-01-2012

Date of Closure for Edit:23-01-2012

Start Date for Fee deposit:29-12-2011

Last Date for Fee deposit (Online Mode):21-01-2012

Last Date for Fee deposit (NEFT/CBS):20-01-2012

Last Date for Reprint:04-02-2012

Eligibility criteria differs from bank to bank.

I am giving you the eligibility need for Bank :-

A) Educational qualifications :-
1) You need to have a degree from a recognized University or any equivalent examination recognized as such by the Government of India.
2) You need to have fundamental computer skill.

B) Age limit :-
Your age should be within 21 - 28 years on the 1st January of the year of examination.

Relaxation in Upper Age limit :-
1) For SC/ST :- 5 years
2) For OBC :- 3 years

WRITTEN EXAMINATION

Written Examination Structure:-

1.>Reasoning 50 question 50 marks.

2.> English Language 50 question 25 marks.

3.>Quantitative Aptitude 50 question 50 marks.

4.>General Awareness (with special reference to Banking Industry) 50 question 50 marks.

5.>Computer Knowledge 50 question 50 marks.

Up to that time is 150 mins.

Descriptive Paper on English Composition (Essay, Précis, Letter Writing etc)
25 question 60 marks.

Total 250 question 250 marks.

so,study hard for these section.Also I'm giving you some books I think it will help you more.

5th February 2012, 12:55 PM
unagi

AGE (AS ON 1-7-2012):

MINIMUM:20years

MAXIMUM:30years

AGE RELAXATIONS:

SC/ST: 5years

OBC: 3years

PH: 10years

EXSM: 5years
11th February 2012, 02:58 PM

when declerd after march exam next date for ibps exam, i miss this march date for registration so pls, inform me next date for regisration
11th February 2012, 05:58 PM
ross4412

BPS Exams : Institute of Banking Personnel Selection(IBPS) has announced Notification for the post Special Officers.

Education Qualification :
Candidate should have qualify gaduate with minimum 55% marks from recognized university.
Age limit 21-30 years , OBC and SC/ST have Relaxiation time by government rule.
If you clear the exam with good score then the required 19 banks public sectors cal for an interview.
date of online registration on : 30-12-2011
Last date for online registration : 21-01-2012
Payment of Application fee : 29-12-2011 to 20-1-2012.
date of examination : 11-03-2012
For next IBPS exam vist main website : www.ibps.in

12th February 2012, 08:42 AM

sir i want to know when will next ibps po/mt exam 2012.sir advertisement of next ibps po/mt in last week of month of february is it right?sir and also know about when will come ibps clerk result.
16th February 2012, 05:29 PM

Hi Dear,
I am here just wanna know about that How will I be selected by the banks after the qualify IBPS exam.
I mean to say that about Process of selection for the job in bank.

Thanks and Regards
subhi
22nd February 2012, 01:57 PM

dear sir/madam,

when will be next IBPS APPLIED DATE AND EXAM
HOW MANY EXAM
HOW TO SELECT THE IBPS BANK JOBS
IBPS Exam fees details.

Thanks & Regards,
Lakshmanan G
E-mail: [email protected]
23rd February 2012, 12:21 PM
chandler8161

As.. of till now they have decided to conduct the nest IBPS PO seman in 2012 around april- may..but it seems as the result of 2011 exams , is not published till now, they may postpond the date for next PO exams till the current results get published and al the process upto interview get over!!! BTW sbi is going to conduct its PO recruitment!!! as it distance itself frm IBPS!!!
23rd February 2012, 01:18 PM
Saranya Anbu Elango

sir, I would like to know about the next ibps po exam date or month.
Sir I missed to Register for the IBPS Exam going to be conducted on 10.3.2012. so when can i apply for next Exam