6th January 2012, 01:20 PM
Rahul Krshna

Will I get Job in Kerala with a salary of at least Rs.20000/- after completion of Diploma in Automobile Engineering?

After completing diploma in automobile engineering, will I get a job in kerala with atleast 20000/-rs salary

Related Questions:
  1. How much salary can a Diploma fresher expect in Automobile field?
  2. What course should I take after completion of Automobile Engineering diploma and B.Tech course?
  3. Can I get lateral entry to correspondence diploma course after passing 10th and Kerala Government Certified Course in Automobile Engineering? Is it approved by the state and central PSC? Are there any colleges in Kerala?
  4. I am a graduate and having diploma in Automobile/Mechanical Engineering. What are the job opportunities in automobile sector?
  5. Salary package after diploma in Automobile Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What will be the starting salary package in MNC or Indian companies after doing Automobile Engineering? Difference between Automobile Engineering and Automotive Engineering?
  7. How to be an automobile engineer?
  8. What type of job and salary can I get after completing diploma in Automobile?
  9. Am I eligible to become a RTO after completion of Diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  10. How to join Automobile Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Science Engineering?
  11. Merits and Demerits to study Automobile Engineering Diploma on 10th basis? Scope of Automobile Engineering Diploma?
  12. Qualification required to take up diploma in Automobile Engineering? What is the maximum salary offered for Automobile Engineering?
  13. Is it possible for me to get a job in automobile company after completion of B.Tech in Automobile engineering? -- [New]
  14. Is it possible to take automobile engineering degree after completion of mechanical diploma?
  15. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) if pursue Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?