17th March 2012, 03:18 PM
juryfury

Prospects of getting a good job in a reputed automobile firm after completion of MBA? I have done my B.E in Automobile Engineering

I have done my B.E( Hon) in Automobile Engineering with a 2.1 rating from coventry University, U.K and I am presently doing my MBA in Engineering management from the same university.

I wish to know what are the prospects of a good job in a reputed automobile firm once i return to India after completion of my MBA.

Jonathan

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completing B.Tech Automobile Engineering to get a good job?
  2. MS or MBA after automobile engineering? Colleges for MS in automobile engineering?
  3. How to be an automobile engineer?
  4. Automobile Engineering or Mechanical Engineering for a good career? -- [New]
  5. How to do Automobile course after preparing for B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? What is the scope for this?
  6. I am a graduate and having diploma in Automobile/Mechanical Engineering. What are the job opportunities in automobile sector?
  7. Job opportunity in a reputed company for retired Subedar Major?
  8. What course should I take after completion of Automobile Engineering diploma and B.Tech course?
  9. Is Automobile engineering after Diploma in Mechanical tough or easy?
  10. How to become a good automobile engineer?
  11. How to get automobile job after completing MSc software engineering
  12. Which is a better choice for me between Job and M.Tech course after completion of Degree? List of Colleges offering M.Tech in Automobile Engineering?
  13. What is the difference between automobile engineering and automobile designing?
  14. List of good colleges in Pune for automobile engineering? How much is the salary of automobile engineer? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What are the subjects included in B.E Automobile? Are there any good colleges for Automobile Engineering?