18th September 2016, 12:01 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for Indian Railway job after completion of B.Tech in distance mode?

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am studying B Tech( Mechanical ) at distance education from Brahamanand Institute of Management,Rakesh Marg,Ghaziabad.Recognised by Rajisthan vidhyapeeth Deemed University and approved by UGC.
Can I apply in Indian Railway Job / IES / other govt.job.

Thanking You
Kiran pal

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any railway government sector job after completion of B.Tech CSE?
  2. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of MCA in distance mode?
  3. What are the chances of doing Journalism after Graduation in B.Sc. Science through distance mode?
  4. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of B.Tech in distance mode from RVD University? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible to apply for railway job after completion of B.E degree in second class?
  6. How to get a railway job after completion of B.Com?
  7. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology from distance mode?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D course after completion of M.Sc from Annamali University in distance mode?
  9. Can I apply for Indian railway job on the basis of BSc and age of 7 years?
  10. Am I eligible for Government job if I have completed B.Com in distance mode?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for government jobs after completion of BA in long distance mode?
  12. Can I do Ph.D after completion of MA Economics in distance mode with regular B.Ed?
  13. Am I eligible to get a software job after completion of M.Sc from distance mode?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D entrance exam after completion of M.Sc in distance mode in Berhampur University?
  15. Am I eligible to appear for Bank, SSC and Railway Exams after completion of BCA course in Distance Learning? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Software job after B.Com in distance mode