13th July 2016, 08:20 PM
Unregistered

B.Tech in CSE from Sunrise University, Alwar is valid for Haryana, Punjab and Central Government jobs?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Tech CSE from Sunrise University, Alwar and after completion of this course I want to get Government job. Is the degree of Sunrise University, Alwar is valid for Haryana, Punjab and Central Government job. Please give me answer on my [email protected]

15th July 2016, 03:12 PM
Khurit
Senior Member+

Default Re: B.Tech in CSE from Sunrise University, Alwar is valid for Haryana, Punjab and Central Government jobs?

Sunrise University has been approved by University grant Commission & established under the act of Sunrise University Act 2011. Its degree is valid to apply for any state or central government jobs. To apply for the job one must be graduate in any faculty & age must be 21 years to 30 years. Once you complete your graduation then apply for the same.
15th July 2016, 03:28 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: B.Tech in CSE from Sunrise University, Alwar is valid for Haryana, Punjab and Central Government jobs?

Yes, the B.Tech (CSE) course degree certificate obtained from Sunrise University, Alwar is valid to apply for State and Central Government jobs.

The Sunrise University, Alwar which is located in Rajasthan is a UGC recognised university and approved by Government of Rajasthan.

As it is a recognised university, the B.Tech (CSE) degree certificate obtained from this university is valid to apply for State and Central Government jobs.
15th July 2016, 07:54 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

Sunrise University offers different courses like engineering, pharmacy, computer applications. The university is approved by All India Council of Technical education for engineering courses and is also affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University.