7th July 2017, 06:05 PM
Unregistered

Which is the best group to get government jobs for me?

I want to become government employee in any sector. I am a housewife and have two children. Now I am studying first year degree in Ambedkar open university. My problem is what is the best group in degree for government jobs for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get government job after completing the 12th with 91 percentage marks?
  2. List of government jobs to apply for diploma in paint technology?
  3. Can I get Central Government job after completing intermediate with MPC group with 98% marks?
  4. Benefits of doing Private jobs over Government jobs?
  5. Does the income tax officer and various other jobs in government sector fall under Group II category?
  6. What are the Job Opportunities for me after completion of B.Sc Computers with 60% of marks?
  7. What is the difference between Group A, B and C in central government jobs?
  8. Can I apply for government jobs after diploma in plastic moult technology from Government Polytechnic, Lucknow? -- [New]
  9. Is there any government jobs available for candidates who are above 38 years of age?
  10. How may I get a well paid job? I have done graduation, MA in economics and B.Ed course
  11. Chances to get Government jobs after completing 12th with PCMB group?
  12. Which course should a BCA student do after completion of it? Which field will be more beneficial in between Software and government jobs?
  13. Information regarding Technical and Non-technical Government Jobs having completed B.Tech in Textile Technology?
  14. What are the various government jobs available after completion of engineering course?
  15. Is there any government job I can apply by clearing the competitive exams?
  16. What is the education mark percentage required for getting the government jobs?
  17. Job opportunities for Civil Engineers? Which companies will recruit Civil Engineers? -- [Most Discussed]