28th January 2014, 04:46 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Bank PO job in government sector?

My Name is Naveen Singh.
Education 12th Art.& B Com.1 year done from uttarakhand opn university .
So can apply for Bank PO. Job Profile. Because I need GOVERNMENT. JOB.
Can u please guide me what should be do.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Bank PO job in government sector? -- [New]
  2. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I get a job in government bank sector? I am a B.A graduate with Delhi University
  4. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  5. Required age limit to apply for the position of IT Officer in Bank?
  6. Can I get a government job in any sector like bank? I have completed PUC commerce with 76%
  7. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of M.Pharmacy
  8. Banking Jobs: Exams and Procedure to Apply?
  9. Can I do a job in any government sector after completing Hospitality and Tourism Management Course from Singapore?
  10. List of jobs in government sector for M.Pharma students? How to apply for the same?
  11. Any jobs in government, bank or private sector?
  12. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  13. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  14. List of the PSU companies for Civil Engineering?
  15. Can I apply for Bank Clerk in Government sector having secured 49.5% in 12th class?
  16. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?
  17. After completing MSc in Microbiology any jobs available in government sector? How to apply? From where to get the forms?