27th March 2016, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply in Meghalaya Police recruitment if completed B.Tech from Bangalore?

Hi,
I have done my B.Tech from Bangalore but I am from Meghalaya. So, can I apply in Meghalaya Police recruitment or not? Kindly clear my doubt.

Related Questions:
  1. When the notification of Meghalaya Police Sub-Inspector recruitment will be released? Important dates of this recruitment? -- [New]
  2. What kind of posts are available for 21 years old girl in Meghalaya Police who has completed B.A.(Economics)?
  3. Eligibility to apply un Ex-Man quota in Chandigarh Police Constable recruitment?
  4. Is it possible to get a seat in Civil/Architecture after securing 62 in B.Tech and 33 in B.Arch in Meghalaya?
  5. Can I apply for UP Police Sub Inspector Recruitment after completing BCA? Procedure to apply?
  6. How may I become an officer in CBI? What's the procedure for the same? I am a constable Wireless Operator in Meghalaya Police Radio Organisation, Shillong. I have done PG in sociology
  7. Am I eligible to appear in Diploma CET if completed Diploma in Karnataka but belongs to Meghalaya?
  8. Eligibility to apply in Sub-Inspector post of UP Police recruitment for a Diploma holder?
  9. Can I apply for UP Police Sub Inspector Recruitment after completing BCA? What is the procedure to apply and what are the physical, education requirements, cutoff marks and syllabus?
  10. When is the next NDA recruitment? Date of recruitment in Uttarkhand for GD?
  11. Details about AP SI entrance exam? I have completed B.Tech in may
  12. Eligibility to join Goa Police?
  13. How can I apply for Rajasthan Police Recruitment for Constable vacancies?
  14. Can I apply for Chandigarh Police Constable while studying in 12th class?
  15. Way to become DSP/Sub Inspector after studying 12th standard?
  16. Which are the government exams that are to be held in the upcoming year?