26th June 2018, 07:53 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in SBI Clerk exam for 12th Commerce student?

Hello friends, I am studying in 12th standard with Commerce stream. I want to know that I can apply for SBI Clerk exam after completing my 12th? I am interested to apply for Clerk exam of SBI. So, I want to know about the eligibility criteria.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Clerk exam if secured 58% in 12th being a 22 years old candidate? Examination date of next SBI Clerk exam?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Clerk exam if secured 68% in 12th? Examination date of next SBI Clerk exam?
  3. How to apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  4. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam being a final year student of B.Sc in Maths if I my Graduation result is announced before the announcement of result of SBI Clerk Exam?
  5. Procedure to apply in SBI Clerk recruitment for 12th Science student?
  6. Eligibility for SBI and other bank jobs after education form distance University?
  7. Can I apply for SBI bank clerk exam? I am a final year B.Com student
  8. Last 5 years question papers of SBI clerical exam?
  9. Eligibility to appear in SBI PO exam for a candidate who has secured 53% in B.Com and 45% in 12th Commerce?
  10. Eligibility for a SBI and other Banks Clerk exam?
  11. How to apply for Railway Clerk recruitment after passing 12th commerce with 60%?
  12. Can i give SBI bank exam after passing 12th class from commerce side?
  13. BBA 1st year student can give any Bank exam?
  14. How to apply for SBI Clerk after scoring 88.4% in 12th? I am 18 years old
  15. What's the eligibility criteria for applying for the post of SBI Clerk? I've secured 50% marks in 12th and in BA last year
  16. Last 10 year Question papers of SBI Clerk Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to apply for SBI Clerk after scoring 88.4% in 12th?
  18. Can I apply for SBI clerk after scoring 72% in 10th standard and 58.4% in 12th standard?