24th September 2016, 09:36 PM
Unregistered

Government jobs for computer science graduate who is having experience in IT, HR and Sales fields?

Hello guys! I am a computer science graduate, and I have 10 months of IT experience: 8 months in sales field & 2 months in HR field, but now am thinking to switch to some government job. I request you to tell me how can I take this further, & to be frank I don't have much knowledge in government jobs. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. How can a computer science graduate with 5 year experience get a government job?
  2. Scope after doing Masters in Economics?
  3. Any government job for a computer science engineering passed out and while working as SAS programmer with 1.8 years experience?
  4. Government jobs after finishing B.Tech in Computer Science? Information regarding best fields in government sector?
  5. List of jobs in government sectors for computer science graduate?
  6. Are there any government jobs available for computer science engineers? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. In which fields I can get Government Jobs after completion of 12th Class with Science and Maths and with an age of 18 years?
  8. Which all government jobs available after completion of 10th standard to apply?
  9. Can I study Forensic Science being a Computer Science graduate?
  10. Government jobs available for B.E Computer Science and Engineering in Tamilnadu Government? How to apply for the jobs?
  11. Job Opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc Computer Science candidate with one year experience in Software field?
  12. What I have to do to get a Job after completion of BCA course?
  13. What should I do to get Government job being a Computer Science graduate?
  14. What are the jobs available for computer science graduate with 56%?
  15. Is there any government job for Computer Science graduate?
  16. Any government jobs available for computer science and engineering graduates?
  17. What are the government jobs available for CSE graduate?