14th May 2015, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Central Government for B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) 3rd year candidate?

Hello,
This is Dhivakar. I am studying B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) 3rd year. I want to get any Central Government jobs which related to my course. So what I should do? I think this is the right time to prepare myself for the exams. So, I need a help from you that what are the jobs available? Thanking you.

Related Questions:
  1. Job Opportunities in State and Central Government for me being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in ECE?
  2. What are the government job opportunities in B.Tech agriculture engineering after 3rd year?
  3. What are the job opportunities after B.Tech ECE under Central/State Government? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Complete details about IES exam?
  5. Current opportunities in government sector for B.Tech in Engineering and Communication?
  6. Job Opportunities available for me in ISRO, INTEL and Nokia being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of ECE?
  7. Job opportunities for B.Tech(Electronics and Communication Engineering) candidate? How much starting salary I will get?
  8. How to get Central Government jobs when pursuing Bio-medical Engineering?
  9. How to apply for Job Opportunities in Central Government after completion of B-Pharmacy course?
  10. Any exams for Aeronautics, Weapons technology, Customs department or any other central government jobs for 3rd year B.E(ECE) student?
  11. What are the job opportunities after B.Tech in central/state government?
  12. Job Opportunities in State and Central Government for me being a candidate having completed Diploma in CS?
  13. Job Opportunities in Government sector for M.Sc Computer Science candidate with one year experience in Software field?
  14. What are the internship opportunities for B.Tech 3rd year ECE students of Anna University?