12th April 2016, 12:55 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get the government job without any entrance exam after completion of B.Com Graduation?

I have completed my graduation from b.com for Delhi university in 2011 can I apply for government job without entrance and I have no experience of any job
job? Can you please let me know what is the procedure followed for the same?Awaiting for the answer.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completion of B.Sc to secure good job?
  2. Will I be able to get a government job after completion of Graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion completion of BA graduation from IGNOU?
  4. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of post graduation course at the age of 30 years?
  5. What is the procedure to follow for completing the F.Y.BCom Graduation course which I stopped before completion?
  6. How can I get government jobs after completion of BHMS course?
  7. What are the government job facilities after completion of graduation in B.A.M.S?
  8. Can I get government job in Punjab after completion of B.A graduation?
  9. What should I do next to get a Government teachers job after completion of graduation with 71%?
  10. Which government exam I need to write after completion of graduation in commerce to get the government job?
  11. Which is the entrance exam which I need to write to get the government job after completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  12. What are the possibilities to get a government job after completion of graduation in Psychology?
  13. How to get a government job after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  14. What should I do next to get a government job after completion of 12th standard?
  15. How do my friend get a state government job after completion of B.Com graduation?
  16. Which graduation course I can opt after 12th if I want to take government job in future?