16th November 2016, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

On which subjects should I focus more to become a Collector in the future?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 7 now and my aim is to become a Collector in the future so I want to know which subjects should I focus more to become a Collector in the future? Please answer as soon as possible.

18th November 2016, 11:50 AM
pruthvi12dba

Default Re: On which subjects should I focus more to become a Collector in the future?

First your aim is good one and you need to hard work from now on wards to become collector.

* First complete your studies 10,+2 with above average 60% of aggregate and any graduation which subject you like most proceed in it.

* But there is not restriction in aggregate.
* After that UPSC will conduct exam 1.Preliminary Exam 2.Main Exam have to clear those two exams.
* Most toughest thing is it is not an easy thing to clear Civil exams.

Subjects :

Concentrate in English subject and General Studies.
* Prepare all your subjects in all classes well do hardwork on it.
* Current affairs,Quantitative apps,Daily News Papers you need to read and learn all those things.
* I am sharing a website address here for more information you can also check here.

Http://Www.Upsc.Gov.In
18th November 2016, 01:41 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: On which subjects should I focus more to become a Collector in the future?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, I am studying in class 7 now and my aim is to become a Collector in the future so I want to know which subjects should I focus more to become a Collector in the future? Please answer as soon as possible.