2nd April 2015, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

Is there any possibility for me to get Government job after completion of B.Com?

I have completed my puc with 84%, right now i am pursuing b.com 2nd year. I have basic knowledge of computer and completed typing senior. Is there any government jobs for me

Waiting for a good answer

2nd April 2015, 09:32 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is there any possibility for me to get Government job after completion of B.Com?

Of course yes, you have a very good possibility to a get government job after successful completion of B.Com (Bachelor of Commerce). Remember, there is no minimum percentage required to be eligible for getting government jobs. The minimum educational qualification required to be eligible for applying Government job is "Graduation" or Bachelor Degree from a recognized university. As you have computer knowledge and possess Typing speed there is a very good possibility for you in getting selected easily. I suggest you to concentrate on Postal Recruitments and Bank Recruitments as you have good computer knowledge. If you can perform well in Written Examination and Interview, I am sure you will a job in any government department.
3rd April 2015, 10:53 AM
DineshKumar_01

Default Re: Is there any possibility for me to get Government job after completion of B.Com?

Yes, surely you get the government job after completing your B.com graduation.
And then there is also no fixed percentage mark is required to get the government the only one is candidate should have completed their bachelor's degree or graduation from a any recognized university. You say that you have the best computer knowledge and typing skills. And hence my advice for you is you can concentrate in the postal field or in the bank field if you have the computer knowledge.
If you will perform in the UPSC exam and the interview. I assume that you surely get the government job in your fixed department.
3rd April 2015, 03:27 PM
amanshrivastava98