7th May 2017, 08:13 PM
Unregistered

Which type of government sector jobs I can get after completion of B.Com?

Hello! I am a student of B.Com final year and I passed out from 12 and get 47% in my 12th exams and now my aim is to get the best job in government sector please tell me which type of jobs I can get in government sector and which also I wanna know that which bests grade jobs I can get I am average student but now i am working very hard please tell me.

Related Questions:
  1. What career I can take up after completion of B.Com course?
  2. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  3. What are the various job options available in government sector after completion of B.Tech course?
  4. How can I apply for government job in India after completion of my mechanical engineering this year?
  5. Job in government sector or private sector after GNM in private?
  6. What type of jobs are there in government sector after M.Sc Botany?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for ECIL and BHEL government jobs after completion of graduation 5+ years back?
  8. Details on getting a job in government sector? What type of jobs are available for ECE students in government sector?
  9. Which government sector jobs in research field i can get after B.Tech (ECE) completion?
  10. Which type of jobs I can get in Government Automobile sector having Mechanical Engineering and MBA Marketing certificates?
  11. What are the jobs available in Government sector after completion of diploma mechanical with 57% marks?
  12. What are the government job opportunities available after completion of B.Tech course? What is the syllabus followed for the exam?
  13. What type of government jobs I can apply for after completion of Botany honours?
  14. Amrita EEE or SRMEEE? better chance of admission? -- [Most Discussed]