18th November 2014, 10:34 PM
Unregistered

What is IFS stands for? In which service I will get work after qualifying in UPSC exam, Forest or Foreign?

Hello
What is IFS? indian forest service or indian foreign service?
I want indian forest service. when i pass UPSC IFS Exam,
which one i will get-indian forest service
or indian foreign service.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the full form of IFS? Its Indian Forest Service or Indian Foreign Service? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Would the BA degree from Vinayak Mission University, Salem be considered for government jobs in India?
  3. Information about Indian Forest Service Exam? Any Training institutes for IFS exam preparation?
  4. What is the job of Indian Foreign Service Officer? What is the syllabus and which are the scoring subjects?
  5. How to find a career in Forest Department other than by IFS Exam and IIFM being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Chemical Engineering?
  6. Can I become an IAS, IFS if I am a medical student?
  7. How can I prepare for IFS exam? What is the syllabus? What is the qualification?
  8. How can I prepare for UPSC?
  9. Indian Forest Service, Physics Paper II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Will I be eligible for UPSC to join IFS being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  11. Will there be any Height criteria to join IPS and IFS? Which Books to follow for Zoology for IFS Exam?
  12. Any possibility to appear for IAS and IFS exam?
  13. How can I appear in Indian Foreign Service exam? Reference books for the preparation? Does IFS conducts Preliminary exam?
  14. Easy way of preparation for Indian Forest Service exam? Is there any IFS job in Tamil Nadu? Major coaching centres in Tamil Nadu?
  15. Are commerce students eligible to join Indian Forest Service?
  16. Can I appear for IFS Exam being a BNYS Doctor?
  17. Eligibility to apply in Indian Forest Service for B.Sc General graduate? -- [New]