7th May 2015, 09:03 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do MBA course after completion of BA Economics?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of 3rd semester 2 year with the honours of economics.After graduation i want to do MBA,can i do this? What would be the minimum criteria we need to have for doing MBA course after graduation? Can someone please provide me the information soon as possible? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA in Finance and Masters degree in Economics Honors after completion of B.Sc Economics?
  2. Am I eligible to appear for NET exam with economics
  3. What should I do other than B.Com after completing 12th Commerce from ISC Board?
  4. Am I eligible to join MBA in Economics after completion of BBA course?
  5. Am I eligible to study PhD in Economics if completed MBA in Finance?
  6. Am I eligible to do MBA in Finance or Banking after completion of Graduation in BA? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to pursue Ph.D in Agricultural Economics if completed MBA in Agribusiness Management and M.Sc in Agricultural Marketing & Co-operation?
  8. Will I get any benefit after completion of MBA? What is the suitable background for completion of MBA?
  9. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  10. After my graduation in economics hons should I do MBA or go to London school of eonomics for MBA?
  11. What should i do after B.A economics honors between M.A Economics and MBA?
  12. Am I eligible for economics hons in Delhi school of Economics?
  13. Am I eligible to study M.A.(Economics) if secured 44% in B.A.(Economics & Maths)?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for CAT to study MBA if completed B.A.(Economics)? List of coaching classes in Chennai?
  15. Eligibility to study M.Sc in Economics for B.A.(Economics) student?
  16. What to do after doing Economics(hons)? Should I go for MBA in finance or MSc in applied economics?