10th January 2017, 02:38 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join genetic engineering after graduation?

I am in last year of my honours cource in botany.so can I join any institution after completing my graduation. If it is not possible can I join that after my post graduation? In case of post graduation what would be the subjects I have to choose ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join in genetic engineering branch after scoring 92% in aggregate? BEst colleges for genetic engineering in AP
  2. How to join genetic engineering after completing 12th?
  3. Is Mathematics compulsory for studying genetic engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I join genetic engineering after taking BIPC in 12th?
  5. What are the courses eligible for genetic engineering students?
  6. What is the qualification required for doing post graduation in genetic engineering?
  7. How can I join Genetic engineering after HSC?
  8. Can I join genetic engineering without B.Tech?
  9. Can I join Genetic Engineering after 12th without having Maths in 11th? Which colleges in India offer Genetic Engineering course?
  10. What is Genetic Engineering? What are the placements after Post Graduation in Genetic Engineering?
  11. Am I eligible to take up genetic engineering without Maths in 11th and 12th?
  12. Is it possible to join Genetic Engineering after doing PCM subjects?
  13. Eligibility to do Genetic Engineering?
  14. Cut off marks required to get admission on merit basis in any good Genetic Engineering college?
  15. Which are the colleges offering genetic engineering in Maharashtra? Marks required to apply for genetic engineering? Which are the other competitive exams for genetic engineering?
  16. Am I eligible to take admission in MSc Genetic Engineering after BSc Agricultural Biotech Final Year? List of top most colleges of MSc Genetic Engineering in India?
  17. How to join genetic engineering after studying 12th in science