8th March 2018, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study MS/M.Tech in Bio-Engineering after completing B.Tech in Biotechnology?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am studying Biotechnology in B.Tech. I am in my 6th semester now. After my B.Tech I want to do M.Tech or M.S. but in different stream. I am desired to do my post graduation in Bio-Engineering. So, is this possible for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exams available to study MTech(Bio Pharmaceutical Technology) in Anna University, Chennai?
  2. Eligibility to study MTech(Bio Pharmaceutical Technology) in Anna University, Chennai?
  3. Am I eligible to study Post Graduation in Bio-Processing Engineering after completing B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  4. How can I study BSc(Biotechnology) after completing 12th Science?
  5. Eligibility to study Master in Bio Inspired Engineering in FH Kufstein Tirol for BTech(Biomedical Engineering) student?
  6. What are the courses available to take after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology?
  7. Can I do Biotechnology with Biology background and without Maths after 12th? Institutes in India offering such course? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility criteria and number of attempts in DBT-JRF for OBC student?
  9. Can I study Biotechnology in IIT after completing BSc in Biotechnology
  10. Am I eligible to study Biotechnology if haven't studied Biology in +2?
  11. Best careers after completion of 12th with PCB?
  12. Can I get Lateral entry in any recognized Engineering college for pursuing Bio-medical Engineering or Bio-process Engineering after completing DMLT?
  13. Which Exams can I appear for better career having completed 12th class with PCB?
  14. Admission procedure to study Master in Bio Inspired Engineering in FH Kufstein Tirol?
  15. Am i eligible to pursue BSc in Biotechnology? I have passed 12th in bio science
  16. Can I study BTech(Genetic Engineering) after completing 12th PCB? -- [New]