7th February 2015, 01:17 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for post graduation in IGNOU if I have completed graduation from Annamalai University?

I am a graduate from annamali universty.

Can I apply for post graduation from IGNOU?

7th February 2015, 06:27 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for post graduation in IGNOU if I have completed graduation from Annamalai University?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a graduate from annamali universty.

Can I apply for post graduation from IGNOU?
Yes, of course you can do the Master degree course through IGNOU University after completing Graduation from Annamalai University. You can select the graduation course based on your Graduation specialization. Here, I have listed Master Degree course offered by IGNOU University.

Master Degree Course Offered By IGNOU University:

- Master of Arts in Adult Education
- Master of Business Administration (Banking & Finance)
- Master of Business Administration
- Master of Commerce
- Master of Commerce in Business Policy and Corporate Governance
- Master of Computer Applications
- Master of Science Degree in Dietetics and Food Service Management
- Master of Arts (Economics)
- MA (Distance Education)
- Master of Education

Eligibility Criteria:

The applicants who want to undertake the master level course through IGNOU has to be a graduate from any of the streams from a recognized university. Applicants require a score of above 50% to get admission into an IGNOU. Also, they will need to write an admission test conducted by IGNOU. The applicant who is interested to do M.Sc course, must have completed Graduation in science from a recognized university.

Official website - http://www.ignou.ac.in/
13th April 2015, 09:26 PM
kunalroy89

Default Re: Can I apply for post graduation in IGNOU if I have completed graduation from Annamalai University?

Yes you are eligible for post graduation from IGNOU.