1st February 2017, 03:34 PM
Unregistered

Can I go for aerospace engineering after studying biology?

Hi, myself Son. I am a biology student and I am very much interested in aerospace engineering. Some told me that to take PCME in PU, but with the the force of my parents I had took bio. So, I kindly request you to tell me what to do next?

Related Questions:
  1. Best university to pursue MS Aerospace Engineering in USA? What to do to get a seat in US?
  2. How can I do MS in Aerospace Engineering from MIT, USA
  3. Which entrance exam to crack to have a better chance of studying B.Tech Aerospace engineering?
  4. How to find a job with Aerospace Engineering? I am studying in Jaipur Rajasthan in 11th
  5. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Aerospace Engineering being a 10th student? Salary of Diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  6. Detailed information and scope of Aerospace Engineering course for Diploma Mechanical student? List of colleges in Delhi?
  7. Can I do Aerospace Engineering after B.E in computer engineering?
  8. Is it right that we do should diploma to join Aerospace Engineering College?
  9. How to study MS in aerospace engineering in US? what are the top most colleges and entrance exams ?
  10. Can I study B.Tech in Aeronautical/Aerospace Engineering after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  11. How should we approach for Aerospace Engineering after 10th? Top colleges offering the course?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in ISRO or any Aerospace related industry for B.E.(Aerospace Engineering) student?
  13. Procedure to get admission in German Universities for MS in Aerospace Engineering? Procedure to get Visa and rues to pay amount? Minimum percentage requirement?
  14. How to do MS in Aerospace Engineering after B.E in mechanical engineering? What to do to get a seat in US?