19th October 2014, 01:48 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in German Universities for MS in Aerospace Engineering? Procedure to get Visa and rues to pay amount? Minimum percentage requirement?

sir/madam,
i am studying aeronautical engineering final year
i want to do ms aerospace engineering in germany
my aggregate is 73%
what is the procedure to get admission in germany university?
what is the procedure to get visa?
is there any paid education in germany? if it is there what are the rules and amount to be paid ?
how to get a free education? what all are required for that?
please give a clear information
am in lot of confusion
what is the minimum percentage required toget aerospace engineering admission?
can i do ms in mechanical engineering if i am not able to get seat in aerospace engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. When can I appear in GRE for the admission in German university if completed B.E.(ME)? Detail, procedure and list of the German universities with scholarship? Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS both for the admission?
  2. Minimum qualification requirement to join the doctoral program in German Universities? What other exams should I look for to enter in the German universities?
  3. What is the admission requirement and qualification for Aerospace Engineering
  4. Minimum academic qualification required to enroll in German Universities for doctoral studies?
  5. Procedure for doing B.L.Ed course? Percentage required in 12th for admission? Which are the best universities for doing the course?
  6. How to apply for German Universities for doing M.S after B.E? Entrance exam which I can write to join the universities? Minimum percentage required to join the university? Is it compulsory to learn German Language to enter the universities there?
  7. What is the percentage required to get admission in german universities? I am pursuing B.Tech final year mechanical engineering