18th July 2017, 07:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I go for Animation course after BCA?

Can I go for animation. I did my BCA degree and I am weak in programming and do not want to do MCA. Can you tell me what is better option?

19th July 2017, 11:02 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I go for Animation course after BCA?

Yes, as you have completed BCA, so you are eligible to pursue animation courses. You can simply join any reputed institute and pursue different certificate or diploma courses in animation. But, it is preferred to opt for MCA, because you are already familiar to that field. Just you have to work more harder on your weaker side.
19th July 2017, 01:20 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Can I go for animation. I did my BCA degree and I am weak in programming and do not want to do MCA. Can you tell me what is better option?

Yes, you can study animation course after completion of BCA provided you are interested in animation and graphics. Animation is a creative field; you should have creativity to pursue your career in the field. There are various animation courses available like Diploma, Certificate and Graduation. There are various leading and reputed institutions available for coaching animation courses. There are 2D and 3D animation courses available. There are many animation software available in the animation field like Maya, Key shot, Flash, Blender etc.
19th July 2017, 08:08 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
After completion of BCA course, you can do animation course.

Those candidates who have completed graduation degree in Computer Science and Computer Application then you are eligible for Animation course.
19th July 2017, 10:50 PM
SahnawazExpert
Banned